-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   SNGPL Recruitment Test through NTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/92462-sngpl-recruitment-test-through-nts.html)

wannabe Monday, June 02, 2014 02:49 PM

[QUOTE=LonelyEngineer;726059]Apply as electrical engineer and to tell you that SNGPL has a vast telecom department and the most relaxing one....[/QUOTE]

@lonelyEngineer : are you sure to apply for electrical engineer?

amirmuneer Monday, June 02, 2014 03:05 PM

I have done BE in Civil Engineering.Can i apply for petroleum and gas field ?
please guide me about this matter

Guardian Monday, June 02, 2014 04:21 PM

i read about the credibility of NTS in other threads and most of jobs these days are indeed topi drama, just wondering if i should apply on this or not? whether it is worth it....
and above all is there any chance for employment by fair means i.e on merit?

Zeeshan85 Monday, June 02, 2014 04:42 PM

[QUOTE=amirmuneer;726393]I have done BE in Civil Engineering.Can i apply for petroleum and gas field ?
please guide me about this matter[/QUOTE]

I have 6 years of rich experience in customer services, hope it would be utilized to pass the test,
Is there more competition in customer services job here?

Naser khan Monday, June 02, 2014 04:44 PM

[QUOTE=Zeeshan85;726429]I have 6 years of rich experience in customer services, hope it would be utilized to pass the test,
Is there more competition in customer services job here?[/QUOTE]
No brother there is no competition.......... you'll be the one and only candidate and choice.......:laughing

Thunder99 Monday, June 02, 2014 07:45 PM

Applying online

Aoa. Has anyone applied online, I mean i am facing difficulty in selecting domicile region.

CHOUDHARY168 Monday, June 02, 2014 07:53 PM

I applied successfully.

Thunder99 Monday, June 02, 2014 08:16 PM

[QUOTE=CHOUDHARY168;726495]I applied successfully.[/QUOTE]

Kindly guide: When i select region of domicile it appears 'select' and nothing else.Didn't you face it?

iAdeelMehmood Monday, June 02, 2014 09:01 PM

i have some serious concerns about the credibility and transparency of nts in this regard due to my past experiences.
Do share your experience in this regard as i really don't want to waste my money on nts.

caghir Monday, June 02, 2014 09:09 PM

[QUOTE=iAdeelMehmood;726531]i have some serious concerns about the credibility and transparency of nts in this regard due to my past experiences.
Do share your experience in this regard as i really don't want to waste my money on nts.[/QUOTE]

Last time I scored good but all in vain. May be NTS should give favor to those who appeared last time and scored well.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

06:55 PM (GMT +5)