12:06 PM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, March 17, 2015

hasssan is on a distinguished road
Default Seniors please..

I have completed MS (18 years of education) do I still require two year experience or is there any relaxation in my case

Atif692 is on a distinguished road

I have one question.. i have one year experience in company and then i joined another company so will i have to submit one year experience letter because i am on job currently in 2nd company..... please suggest....

adnanakrm is on a distinguished road
Default Conditions regarding Experience

Two (2) years post qualification experience in the field of
Accountancy/ Auditing for 14 years, 16 years & 18 years of education.

&

One (1) year post qualification experience in the field of Accountancy/ Auditing for ICMA/ACMA.

abdulsalam88 is on a distinguished road
Default Senior Auditor Roll Number Missed

One of my friend has missed his slip and though forgotten roll number. His name is appearing in the list, but he is not sure about the roll number. Is there any process to retrieve the roll number or slip ??

lifeless is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Atif692 View Post
I have one question.. i have one year experience in company and then i joined another company so will i have to submit one year experience letter because i am on job currently in 2nd company..... please suggest....
you have to show one year experience of old Company and first and last salary slip of current job along with joining letter because current employer do not provide experience letter unless you resign.

Originally Posted by abdulsalam88 View Post
One of my friend has missed his slip and though forgotten roll number. His name is appearing in the list, but he is not sure about the roll number. Is there any process to retrieve the roll number or slip ??
Contact FPSC

have anyone from Multan received the letter...?

stuck00123 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by lifeless View Post
Contact FPSC
Kindly answer my queries on previous pages. Thanks

Sent from my ST26i using Tapatalk

Mazhar Ali Khokhar will become famous soon enough

Experience Information for all....

'Post-qualification' means the experience gained in a regular full time paid job including experience of daily wages/contingent services and that of the on job training subject to its relevancy acquired after attaining the requisite/minium advertised qualifications. Period reckonable as post qualification experience is from date of commencement of experience which essentially must be after date of attaining the qualification(counted after the result of requisite qualification is officially announced by the Controller of Exam of a Board/University concerned)till the closing date.The experience as part time,honorary/self-employed and apprentice/internee will not be considered/counted as experience.

The experience is reckoned/ counted which is gained in a regular full time paid job including experience of daily wages/contingent services and that of the on job training subject to its relevancy acquired after "attaining the requisite/minimum advertised qualification". However, the experience as part time, honorary/ self-employed and apprentice/ internee is not considered/ counted as experience.

musmanhussain will become famous soon enough

Private firms ka cnic mention krna complusory hai kiya?
What are the other requirements for private firm experience?
kindly guide me