03:51 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, July 30, 2014

ayesha s malik is on a distinguished road

hrm77 i have filled the form yes there is an error is that runtime error?
Old Thursday, July 31, 2014

DARMAAN KHAN is on a distinguished road

I want to know PG-7 is equal to which BPS ?
Old Thursday, July 31, 2014

wilco2323 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by DARMAAN KHAN View Post
I want to know PG-7 is equal to which BPS ?
It is equal to BPS-16

Originally Posted by HRM77 View Post
But in division column there is by default GPA menue we cannot insert "first" or "second" division there is just one letter insertion i-e o-9 or letter. Have you filled this form successfully?

'
Yes I have filled it

Last edited by Amna; Friday, August 01, 2014 at 12:36 AM.
Old Friday, August 01, 2014

Khubaib is on a distinguished road

how to prepare for the test? what kind of test it will be?

Iftikhar1 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by wilco2323 View Post
B. Sc (Physics & Mathematics) / B. Sc (Computer Science) / B.S. / B.E / B. Sc (Engineering) / B.S (Aviation Management)

I have B.S degree but in Business Administration can i apply now ?? with B.S they have not mention any detail
Kindly confirm. I have the same query.

Sent from my Galaxy S5 using Tapatalk

Sohail Kamran is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Iftikhar1 View Post
Kindly confirm. I have the same query.

Sent from my Galaxy S5 using Tapatalk
Simply, it means that Engineering degree whether BS/BE/BSc. If they allow any other combination except "maths, physics or its advance cources", they would have mentioned that BUT they did not.
So the aspirants without these two subjects or their allied subjects should ignore this this opportunity.
Old Saturday, August 02, 2014

ayesha s malik is on a distinguished road

what is the syllabus for test?? pls guide
Old Wednesday, August 06, 2014

k ali is on a distinguished road
Default error

online form open naheen horaha.kya error koi error hai ya date over hogayi hai.
Old Friday, August 08, 2014

iftikhar kakakhel is on a distinguished road

Test ll be conducted by NTS which may contain English,Analytical,general knowledge,computer and may also subject.
Old Friday, August 08, 2014

iftikhar kakakhel is on a distinguished road
Default Help please

Someone suggest a good book or other good material for improvement of general knowledge please.