-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Patrol Officer in the NH & MP. 321 posts advertised by FPSC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/94068-patrol-officer-nh-mp-321-posts-advertised-fpsc.html)

Lala g Thursday, December 31, 2015 02:03 PM

Haha...forum members as I ve already told that I m no more interested in POjob, the same is my status, but the exam which started about more then a half a year age, at least it's my right to see its final list...some of my friends who went into interviews in the first phase, I wish them to be in the NHMP service as PO. As they had really worked hard for it, Allah will inshAllah give me a better reward then this job. Wish you all the best, but at least the final selection is right of all of us.
No one should tell me what should I do or to whome I should consult, because I better know what to do and what not to, tm jaiesun ki Tehran ghar main chip ky nai baitha hua. I ve already suggested you guys, who take me as a headache for them, to simply arrange a protest at any fpsc office about result declaration but I knew that none of you have the courage to do so. So instead of giving me suggestions better to shut up because I don't want them.

ouneeb Thursday, December 31, 2015 02:22 PM

I am geeting a feeling that a moderator will lock the thread. So we should help each other by sharing any info we have in a courteous manner

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk

still hope Thursday, December 31, 2015 06:54 PM

[QUOTE=Lala g;899206]Haha...forum members as I ve already told that I m no more interested in POjob, the same is my status, but the exam which started about more then a half a year age, at least it's my right to see its final list...some of my friends who went into interviews in the first phase, I wish them to be in the NHMP service as PO. As they had really worked hard for it, Allah will inshAllah give me a better reward then this job. Wish you all the best, but at least the final selection is right of all of us.
No one should tell me what should I do or to whome I should consult, because I better know what to do and what not to, tm jaiesun ki Tehran ghar main chip ky nai baitha hua. I ve already suggested you guys, who take me as a headache for them, to simply arrange a protest at any fpsc office about result declaration but I knew that none of you have the courage to do so. So instead of giving me suggestions better to shut up because I don't want them.[/QUOTE]

lala g bro ap ko may be is se acha khi mil jae be positive and hopeful always bro work hard and trust on god and pray for us for our success....

Lala g Thursday, December 31, 2015 07:00 PM

I ve ever tried to help you guys by sharing the authentic information from my sources, I wish that all those members who have gone through so looong process of recruitment and wait, should be selected but a few of forum members have always played a role of leg puller as if I m trying to get my selection in place of theirs...so kindly be positive and and share info of final selection...

Lala g Friday, January 01, 2016 12:33 AM

Wish all of forum members on this thread a happy new year 2016 with wishes that this year might be a year of happiness and employment for all of us...

sajjadmalik Friday, January 01, 2016 03:46 PM

happy new year to all forum members

Bordeaux Saturday, January 02, 2016 08:57 PM

HAPPY New YEAR WITH HOPE THAT RESULT WILL BE ANNOUNCED SOON & Bring us happiness :angle:blink

MWkhan Sunday, January 03, 2016 06:34 PM

Whts going on this is really a delimma of our country's youth... why fpsc is not active

Sent from my GT-I8190 using Tapatalk

NADEEMSHEIKH Monday, January 04, 2016 10:46 AM

Re-interview has not been conducted yet ,surely it will conduct in this week or upcoming week .Moreover final recommendation will finally promulgate in the mid of FEBRUARY 2016 .So kindly don't disburse hearsay and don't anticipate FINAL RECOMMENDATION before 10th of FEBRUARY 2016

ouneeb Monday, January 04, 2016 10:49 AM

[QUOTE=NADEEMSHEIKH;900565]Re-interview has not been conducted yet ,surely it will conduct in this week or upcoming week .Moreover final recommendation will finally promulgate in the mid of FEBRUARY 2016 .So kindly don't disburse hearsay and don't anticipate FINAL RECOMMENDATION before 10th of FEBRUARY 2016[/QUOTE]
So the source is solod on this one. And how many candidates for reinterview

07:34 AM (GMT +5)