01:26 PM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, November 16, 2014

AHSAN BIN TUFAIL is on a distinguished road

Assalamualaikum Dear All,
I have successfully cleared the first interview conducted in Mianwali on Saturday. The next interview would be conducted after 2 weeks approx. at their Head Office in Gulberg Lahore. This second interview would be technical. The first one was purely HR based. I am looking forward to clear this second interview as well. There were 16 candidates in the interview; 4 from electrical/electronics engg background, 8 from mechanical engg background, and the rest of 4 from chemical engg background.

They are offering fast career growth ; 24000 basic salary, medical insurance, health insurance, bonuses and a 5 year contract. After 5 years, an incumbent would become a shift supervisor. Their only demand is hard work and staying with them for a longer period of time.

They will call candidates until all their slots are completely filled. Mechanical engineers have great chances. Engineers from NUST, UET Lahore/Taxila, GIKI were present in the interview. May Allah help us all.
hsmengr (Tuesday, November 18, 2014)
Old Sunday, November 16, 2014

danishsa is on a distinguished road
Default MBAs

Hello everyone and congratulation to hose who have cleared test and first interview. Can someone please tell me that weather they have called people from field of management or have they only called engineers till now?
Old Wednesday, November 19, 2014

mrbeat is on a distinguished road

I hope any body from Metallurgy was called as well for the interview?
Old Wednesday, November 19, 2014

mrbeat is on a distinguished road

Oh matlab ke aur bhi lege abhi. Ahan. Well i hope may other's that deserve a chance be called as well for the interview in the near future InshALLAH. And Good luck bro. Can you tell me is the Sugar industry experience fruitful? I mean for example if one joins a sugar industry then after two years for example he leaves it, will his experience count? Will it be beneficial if in case he wants to move to another industry? Ya aisa too nai ke for example if a guy who has done Engineering works in a call center fro 2 years but after 2 years he has zero experience related to Engineering even if he has worked for like two years.
Old Thursday, November 20, 2014

Originally Posted by mrbeat View Post
Oh matlab ke aur bhi lege abhi. Ahan. Well i hope may other's that deserve a chance be called as well for the interview in the near future InshALLAH. And Good luck bro. Can you tell me is the Sugar industry experience fruitful? I mean for example if one joins a sugar industry then after two years for example he leaves it, will his experience count? Will it be beneficial if in case he wants to move to another industry? Ya aisa too nai ke for example if a guy who has done Engineering works in a call center fro 2 years but after 2 years he has zero experience related to Engineering even if he has worked for like two years.

My best prayers and wishes are with you. Unfortunately, I don't know much about industry but as far as I know, experience of one industry may not be beneficial to a large extent in the other industry. For example, petrochemical industry is different from garments industry which is different from sugar industry. But I think that the tools might be the same; such as PLC is used everywhere in the industry, so a master of PLC is one of the most wanted persons in any industry. Rest Allah knows better. May Allah help us all.
mrbeat (Thursday, November 20, 2014)
Old Friday, November 21, 2014

waqas Niaz is on a distinguished road
Unhappy information

My best prayers and wishes are with you. Unfortunately, I don't know much about industry but as far as I know, experience of one industry may not be beneficial to a large extent in the other industry. For example, petrochemical industry is different from garments industry which is different from sugar industry. But I think that the tools might be the same; such as PLC is used everywhere in the industry, so a master of PLC is one of the most wanted persons in any industry. Rest Allah knows better. May Allah help us all.[/QUOTE]
Old Tuesday, November 25, 2014

hsmengr is on a distinguished road
Default 2nd Interview???

Aoa Dear Members,

Has Anybody received call for a second Interview which By the Way should have been conducted by now.???
Old Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Originally Posted by hsmengr View Post
Aoa Dear Members,

Has Anybody received call for a second Interview which By the Way should have been conducted by now.???

Final interview at Lahore would most probably be conducted in the first week of December rest Allah knows better. Pray for my success, I am really trying hard.
Old Monday, December 01, 2014

Fida Muhammad Khan is on a distinguished road
Default Sugar industry final interview

Hi, Kindly tell me anyone who has called for final interview for graduate training program at sugar industry?
Old Friday, December 05, 2014

hsmengr is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Fida Muhammad Khan View Post
Hi, Kindly tell me anyone who has called for final interview for graduate training program at sugar industry?
you can find the landline number of HR dept on the website of your respective industry and ask the concerned people about your selection.