-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   National Transmission & Dispatch Company Ltd Jobs 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/95516-national-transmission-dispatch-company-ltd-jobs-2014-a.html)

Riaz Muhammad Friday, October 03, 2014 05:42 PM

NTDc has Announced New Jobs. For Details visit below link

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/NTDCL_Oct2014/NTDCL_Oct2014.php[/url]

They havent mentioned about number of posts for JE Electrical.
Any idea?

Engr Farid Khan Friday, October 03, 2014 08:08 PM

What about Telecommunication Engineers? Earlier Telecommunication Engineers were eligible. Any one who have idea about that telecom Engineers are eligible or not? Please reply.

Thunder99 Friday, October 03, 2014 08:09 PM

[QUOTE=Riaz Muhammad;762834]They havent mentioned about number of posts for JE Electrical.
Any idea?[/QUOTE]

Last time in 2012 they recruited 120+ Electrical Engineers.
Hoping this time around the same.

Riaz Muhammad Friday, October 03, 2014 08:26 PM

[QUOTE=Engr Farid Khan;762874]What about Telecommunication Engineers? Earlier Telecommunication Engineers were eligible. Any one who have idea about that telecom Engineers are eligible or not? Please reply.[/QUOTE]
Dear I dont think Telecom engineers can apply. The have clearly mentioned Electrical/Electronics engineers.

engrkhnzhd Friday, October 03, 2014 10:55 PM

Guys i still haven't received my PEC registration card & i applied for it since December 2013. Is it necessary to have a PEC card for this ? . If so what should i do then ? :sad:

The Rana Saturday, October 04, 2014 04:40 AM

The best book for prep ...?

Can anyone pls tell which book is the best one regarding prep of NTS test?

Pls also suggest some books for prep of test for Junior Engineer Electrical.

Thanks !

Engr Farid Khan Saturday, October 04, 2014 10:00 AM

[QUOTE=Riaz Muhammad;762883]Dear I dont think Telecom engineers can apply. The have clearly mentioned Electrical/Electronics engineers.[/QUOTE]

But in earlier advertisement of jobs/training Telecom Engineers would be mentioned. But not this time.Why?
Actually they did not mention Electrical power or Communication?

Engineer Hassan Saturday, October 04, 2014 07:29 PM

Ntdcl job

Does anybody knows the number of vacancies for the post of jr.engineer Electrical this time and suggest any book or mcqs book for the preparation of test?

saimabaloch Saturday, October 04, 2014 10:58 PM

help

security gaurd or security inspector security sergen k lye armed experience lazam hai kya,,,,lekan neche G option men likhty hen k armed men hona lazam nae he what do you say guys

Peerhamza Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:34 PM

Preparation

Kindly let us know If someone has given last year recruitment test.
It would be helpful for us if he guides us esp Engineering sector.

11:26 PM (GMT +5)