-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   [NATIONAL SAVINGS OFFICER jobs in FPSC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/95559-national-savings-officer-jobs-fpsc.html)

simple pakistani Friday, October 17, 2014 12:43 PM

[QUOTE=sara bhittani;768202]i just lost the tracking ID :( for the post of National Savings Officer... any method to retrieve it????[/QUOTE]
No need to worry about tracking id... You can get admission slip with your I.D card number...
Tracking number on your email addres that you provide while you applying online..

Sent from my iphone 5s using Tapatalk

thedeadman Friday, October 17, 2014 09:52 PM

I believe FPSC does not send letter anymore. We have to print these and we do get all updates on our cell phone about confirmation of challan and test date and etc.

Can anyone confirm?

VetDoctor Friday, October 17, 2014 09:56 PM

[QUOTE=ahmad2;767198]does any one know about the test format for this .whether it would be descriptive or objective?[/QUOTE]

Screening tests are usually mcqs based. 10 to 20 mcqs are related to verbal ability (English) and 80-90% are related to the concerned post/subject based.

hassa Saturday, October 18, 2014 01:43 PM

[QUOTE=Shakeel Zulfiqar;766930]Senior Members Please Reply ACCA is eligible for National Saving Officers[/QUOTE]
Yes

I think requirement of this post is Master not 16 years education I suggested you please apply for this job for trying to your luck as the deposit fee is just Rs. 300/-.

tehminanoor Monday, October 20, 2014 01:40 PM

My date of birth is 14-8-1885. Am i eligible for this post or not? Really dont know how to calculate age. 😟

lifeless Monday, October 20, 2014 01:46 PM

[QUOTE=tehminanoor;770135]My date of birth is 14-8-1885. Am i eligible for this post or not? Really dont know how to calculate age. 😟[/QUOTE]

eligible....

zawaar Tuesday, October 21, 2014 05:38 PM

Can MBA (Marketing) students apply for National saving officer post and Assistant director for National Savings? Or some kind of equivalence certificate is needed. Seniors kindly guide in this regard.

Zakarian Tuesday, October 21, 2014 07:36 PM

Help Required !

Aplly online main per option he nai aii Jo Voucher Bak mai jama karwaya hai.
Matlb uss k numbber ye kuch bhi nai dlna apply karte waqt.?????????????

Umme Abiha Wednesday, October 22, 2014 08:40 AM

how to edit application ?
because i think i wrote wrong bank branch code . kindly help

VetDoctor Wednesday, October 22, 2014 02:23 PM

[QUOTE=zawaar;770774]Can MBA (Marketing) students apply for National saving officer post and Assistant director for National Savings? Or some kind of equivalence certificate is needed. Seniors kindly guide in this regard.[/QUOTE]

Qualification required for the post of National Saving Officer :

Second Class or Grade ‘C’ [B]Master’s degree[/B] in Economics/ Statistics/ Commerce/ Accounting/ Finance/ [B]Business Administration[/B]/ Public Administration/ Cost and Management Accountant/ Chartered Accountant/ Administrative Sciences/ Management Sciences or equivalent qualification from University recognized by HEC.

You have a master's degree in Business Administration so you can apply.

04:32 AM (GMT +5)