11:41 PM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, October 17, 2014

simple pakistani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sara bhittani View Post
i just lost the tracking ID for the post of National Savings Officer... any method to retrieve it????
No need to worry about tracking id... You can get admission slip with your I.D card number...
Tracking number on your email addres that you provide while you applying online..

Sent from my iphone 5s using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to simple pakistani For This Useful Post:
sara bhittani (Friday, October 17, 2014)

thedeadman is on a distinguished road

I believe FPSC does not send letter anymore. We have to print these and we do get all updates on our cell phone about confirmation of challan and test date and etc.

Can anyone confirm?

Thanked 1,265 Times in 674 Posts
VetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to all

Originally Posted by ahmad2 View Post
does any one know about the test format for this .whether it would be descriptive or objective?
Screening tests are usually mcqs based. 10 to 20 mcqs are related to verbal ability (English) and 80-90% are related to the concerned post/subject based.
The Following User Says Thank You to VetDoctor For This Useful Post:
ahmad2 (Saturday, October 18, 2014)
Old Saturday, October 18, 2014

hassa is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shakeel Zulfiqar View Post
Senior Members Please Reply ACCA is eligible for National Saving Officers
Yes

I think requirement of this post is Master not 16 years education I suggested you please apply for this job for trying to your luck as the deposit fee is just Rs. 300/-.
Old Monday, October 20, 2014

tehminanoor is on a distinguished road

My date of birth is 14-8-1885. Am i eligible for this post or not? Really dont know how to calculate age. 😟
Old Monday, October 20, 2014

lifeless is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by tehminanoor View Post
My date of birth is 14-8-1885. Am i eligible for this post or not? Really dont know how to calculate age. 😟
eligible....
The Following User Says Thank You to lifeless For This Useful Post:
tehminanoor (Monday, October 20, 2014)
Old Tuesday, October 21, 2014

zawaar is on a distinguished road
Default .

Can MBA (Marketing) students apply for National saving officer post and Assistant director for National Savings? Or some kind of equivalence certificate is needed. Seniors kindly guide in this regard.
Old Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Zakarian is on a distinguished road
Default Help Required !

Aplly online main per option he nai aii Jo Voucher Bak mai jama karwaya hai.
Matlb uss k numbber ye kuch bhi nai dlna apply karte waqt.?????????????
Old Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Umme Abiha is on a distinguished road

how to edit application ?
because i think i wrote wrong bank branch code . kindly help
Old Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Thanked 1,265 Times in 674 Posts
VetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to all

Originally Posted by zawaar View Post
Can MBA (Marketing) students apply for National saving officer post and Assistant director for National Savings? Or some kind of equivalence certificate is needed. Seniors kindly guide in this regard.
Qualification required for the post of National Saving Officer :

Second Class or Grade ‘C’ Master’s degree in Economics/ Statistics/ Commerce/ Accounting/ Finance/ Business Administration/ Public Administration/ Cost and Management Accountant/ Chartered Accountant/ Administrative Sciences/ Management Sciences or equivalent qualification from University recognized by HEC.

You have a master's degree in Business Administration so you can apply.
The Following User Says Thank You to VetDoctor For This Useful Post:
zawaar (Friday, October 24, 2014)