05:18 PM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, December 06, 2014

786zee is on a distinguished road
Default Sese science and sese math

Sese sci or sese mth k past papers ya study material.what to prepare for test.
Old Monday, December 08, 2014

VIKY is on a distinguished road
Default slip

Has anybody got roll number slip .. roll number slip are distributed to some candidates on which it is mentioned that test date is 14th dec ....
Old Friday, December 12, 2014

simple pakistani is on a distinguished road

List of candidates are available on nts website...
Old Saturday, December 13, 2014

VIKY is on a distinguished road
Default test

i am first time attempting educators test kindly tell me which is the best source for preparation of test thanks...
Old Tuesday, December 16, 2014

gondal7 is on a distinguished road
Default Sese math

Yar Sese math me test kis level ka hoga. Msc bsc fsc or matric level. Any sample
Old Wednesday, December 17, 2014

hafiz mubashar is on a distinguished road

@ gondal7
Normally, Graduation/B.Sc level test will be administered for SESE math post.
Old Wednesday, December 17, 2014

gondal7 is on a distinguished road
Default Butt Yar

Yar as per their contents there will be math physc chem and comp all in sese math. Now question is that how a person who have not study comp and chem of bsc level can qualify test. Me ne kch logo se pocha they said that basic math etc hoga. Like matric etc.
Old Sunday, December 21, 2014

madiha alvi is on a distinguished road
Default ?

i have applied for two posts , one test on 26 dec,2014 and second one on 28 dec, 2014 .. still i did not get my roll no slip .. and my centers are in rawalpindi my question is that these test will be held or not ?? because all colg and schools are closed because of incident in PESHAWAR .. and what about second phase? it has been started .. should i apply again ??
Old Sunday, December 21, 2014

hafiz mubashar is on a distinguished road

@ Madiha Alvi
Tests will be held as per schedule announced by NTS. So, take the tests whether schools are closed or not as tests will be held.
Secondly, Phase-II is for those who have not applied before. You can not apply for the same post for Phase-II if you have applied before.
Thirdly, you will receive roll # slips sooner or later as these have been dispatched. If you don't receive at the last moment, don't' worry. Just get print of your Roll# Slip from NTS site and go to the exam center with CNIC. You will be allowed to take the test.
The Following User Says Thank You to hafiz mubashar For This Useful Post:
madiha alvi (Monday, December 22, 2014)
Old Tuesday, December 23, 2014

gabolfaiq is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Kindly jis ka b test hai share questions.

Dear 26 se lekar 30 tak jiska b test hai sawal zror yad kejyega aur baad m hamare sath share b kejyega.thanks