02:53 PM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, December 19, 2014

Muhammad Usman Naseem is on a distinguished road
Default PTCL One-Year Internship Program 2014-2015 (Announced by NTS)

PTCL One-Year Internship Program 2014-2015 announced by nts.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Muhammad Usman Naseem For This Useful Post:
Ahmerbhai (Saturday, December 20, 2014), Asad Ali Jogi (Monday, December 22, 2014), soniakhaliq (Friday, December 19, 2014)
Old Saturday, December 20, 2014

Ahmerbhai is on a distinguished road

Can you or any body tell me that what type of Internship is that? Is it like a MTO program or any other else? Is it be useful for a M.COM passed candidate? How much stipend is paid in this program and will it be useful to start a career? Waiting for positive replies.

Wali Marwat is on a distinguished road

I applied But when i submit application then the desired Test centre was changed to Kalat automatically. Now what should i do?

zernab is on a distinguished road

Please help me done m.phil in economics can i eligible???????

Wali Marwat is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zernab View Post
Please help me done m.phil in economics can i eligible???????
Please See Requirements on NTS website. If you are eligible then apply
Old Sunday, December 21, 2014

engineer89 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ahmerbhai View Post
Can you or any body tell me that what type of Internship is that? Is it like a MTO program or any other else? Is it be useful for a M.COM passed candidate? How much stipend is paid in this program and will it be useful to start a career? Waiting for positive replies.
In first Batch Stipend was 12,000/- in second Batch Stipend 15,000/-
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to engineer89 For This Useful Post:
Asad Ali Jogi (Monday, December 22, 2014), ciddiqui (Tuesday, January 06, 2015)
Old Sunday, December 21, 2014

Pari shah is on a distinguished road

Requirement:

Information Technology (IT)
MCS, BCS (Hons), BE (Software Engineering)

Business Administration
MBA (HR/ Marketing), BBA (Hons)

Finance & Accounting
MBA (Finance), M.Com, B.Com (Hons), ICMA, ACCA, CA Inter or 16 years equivalent degree / Qualification in (Accounts/ Finance/ Commerce) fields

Engineers
BE/BS Engineering (Electrical, Electronics, Telecom, Computers)

Criteria
Minimum criteria would be CGPA 2.80/70% aggregate for Business, IT Graduates & Engineers
Age limit 18-25 years
Study completion year should be 2013, 2014.
Note: Candidates completed their education before 2013 are not eligible to apply.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Pari shah For This Useful Post:
Asad Ali Jogi (Monday, December 22, 2014), AsifKhan (Sunday, December 21, 2014), salmanqureshi (Tuesday, December 23, 2014)
Old Monday, December 22, 2014

ArslanMahmood is on a distinguished road

AOA.
I completed my form on NTS website accordingly and when i press submit button, the form re appears and when i check application status, there is still a cross in front of submit. I have filled everything correctly and tried again and again but all in vain. Tried using Mozilla,Opera and Chrome but still the same issue persists. Kindly guide me in this regard.
Nauman Mahmood
Old Tuesday, December 23, 2014

salmanqureshi is on a distinguished road

what is the last date? and seats for Accounts section?
Old Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Umer s is on a distinguished road

any about sylubus for Engineers test?
The Following User Says Thank You to Umer s For This Useful Post:
ciddiqui (Tuesday, January 06, 2015)