03:38 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, May 04, 2015

jazi is on a distinguished road

64 marks in Programme Producer
Multan-Punjab
Old Monday, May 04, 2015

xscorpionx is on a distinguished road

I think cut off marks for program producer from Sindh will be 50 because there are limited candidates who secured 50 above.
Old Monday, May 04, 2015

Zartasha is on a distinguished road
Default Cutoff

any idea about cutoff for sub editior punjab?
Old Monday, May 04, 2015

zaigham shah is on a distinguished road

Programme Producer = 48 :-(
Sub-Editor / Monitor = 82 :-(

any chance ???
Old Monday, May 04, 2015

sara khan56 is on a distinguished road

ru serious 82? wow
ur domicile /?
Old Monday, May 04, 2015

ZainJanjua is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zaigham shah View Post
Programme Producer = 48 :-(
Sub-Editor / Monitor = 82 :-(

any chance ???
Man oh Man , You can consider yourself Sub Editor of PBC , everyone who has score above 60 has fair chance to be called for Interview, I have seen hardly any candidate above 60.

Which essay did you attempt ?

I have got only "56".
Old Monday, May 04, 2015

Originally Posted by ZainJanjua View Post
Man oh Man , You can consider yourself Sub Editor of PBC , everyone who has score above 60 has fair chance to be called for Interview, I have seen hardly any candidate above 60.

Which essay did you attempt ?

I have got only "56".

You may check it (Roll # 3930010)
Old Monday, May 04, 2015

Originally Posted by sara khan56 View Post
ru serious 82? wow
ur domicile /?

Domicile = Punjab
Old Monday, May 04, 2015

ZainJanjua is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zaigham shah View Post
Well , I had not objected rather i asked you to mention your essay if you may, you can hlp us in CE2016 Essay preparation dear , no offence
The Following User Says Thank You to ZainJanjua For This Useful Post:
futuristic (Monday, May 04, 2015)
Old Monday, May 04, 2015

Originally Posted by ZainJanjua View Post
Well , I had not objected rather i asked you to mention your essay if you may, you can hlp us in CE2016 Essay preparation dear , no offence
feeling a vibe of 'sarcasm'

"test say darr nhi lagta sahab , interview say lagta hai"

hazir hain jnab , jo bhi mujh say ho para kisi ki madad k liyay , i m always there ..

uss din meray 3 paper thaay , 7-10 = Psub-editor , 10-12 = Assistant in police

and 1-4 = Producer .. "Women" aur "Media" per likhay thaay essay , aub yaad ni , konsa kis paper mai likha thaa

cezaan, kareemnst