Tuesday, April 23, 2024
02:23 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Ali Uchvi is on a distinguished road

Is there any number mentioned on the letter for further queries.

Thanks,

memon sajid is on a distinguished road
Default Engineer

I had appeared in interview on 12 july for junior engineer electrical, i am from sindh urban. any news regarding offer letter? plzzzzzzz

Dorian Gray is on a distinguished road

Is there any number mentioned on the letter for further queries.
No, unfortunately there is no number mentioned on the letter. You can find their numbers from their official site or through calling 1217.
Old Thursday, August 13, 2015

shab ee is on a distinguished road
Default iESCO Scam

Old Friday, August 14, 2015

memon sajid is on a distinguished road
Default Engineer

bhai ye 2013 ki report hai.
Old Wednesday, August 19, 2015

xhaif is on a distinguished road

Very pathetic. A student just sit besides me . Fully copied my answer. He was called for interview. Very astonishing. I am really upset. Protest tu kar sakty hai na. I applies for the job A.M Revenue.

Sent from my SM-G900H using Tapatalk
Old Saturday, August 29, 2015

Rnasani786 is on a distinguished road
Default Anybody selected as AM Store????

[SIZE="7"]Hi all. 1st of all congrats to those who got letters and got selected in IESCO.
Did anybody received letter or any confirmation for the post of AM Store???
Those who have selected please pray for us also those who are despirately waiting and have wish to get selected
[/SIZE]
Old Sunday, August 30, 2015

Taimoor Athar is on a distinguished road

Dear Kashif kindly share mcqs of AM test.
Old Sunday, September 06, 2015

Rnasani786 is on a distinguished road

Dear friends,
Did anyone receive letter for the post of AM Store(bps-17) please share
Old Saturday, September 19, 2015

john89 is on a distinguished road
Default IESCO Interviews

Anybody who gave interview from Punjab for Junior Electrical Engineer Post?Please share your contact if anybody got call for interview?