09:21 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, July 28, 2016

AsadHussain is on a distinguished road

Ramiz bro I don't think "Noting" mean "An order to issue appointment letters".
If the information provided by Sami is correct then my information is not contradicting it. Noting is just another step in the process and the next step might be board's decision. Those working in govt. departments might know it better.
So if Sami's information is true then this is a good news that another step has been taken in the recruitment process. Now the next might be the final step I think "The decision by board of directors". And yes this can take more time, but it can even take only one week, it depends upon the Board of Directors. HR department doesn't know what BOD is going to do.
I just hope Sami's informatiion is correct.

syaba is on a distinguished road

Dears,i have heared through reliable sources that there is 90% chance of cancellation these posts.

Default Cancellation

Originally Posted by syaba View Post
Dears,i have heared through reliable sources that there is 90% chance of cancellation these posts.
Did you hear it personally from CEO??? Kindly share your reliable source so that we could believe you.

jan jawad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ramiz Ahmad View Post
Asad bro last night sami posted that noting for open merits have been approved appointment letters will be issued soon today again as you say it will take more than two weeks this simply means you cant expect it to be in month of august for sure we have been used to these words soon ,two weeks, instant, too much in pushto there is saying " zor imam aw zaray taraweh" means that all thing are as such as they were and no change could be expected in the near future as well
Please show patience. You act like your rizaq is only attached to this job only. Just wait and trust in ALLAH. Also keep trying to other jobs.

Ramiz Ahmad is on a distinguished road

Hahah jawad bro .you are right one must be patient but there is a limit to everything when this limit is exceeded then you enter in region of impatience and then yoy start behaving differently

muhammad rashid khan is on a distinguished road

What is this??? Cancellation of posts? Please samikameer confirm this please...humbly waiting for your comment or any other who has authentic news???

Samikameer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by muhammad rashid khan View Post
What is this??? Cancellation of posts? Please samikameer confirm this please...humbly waiting for your comment or any other who has authentic news???
Dear Brother I didn't hear about cancellation of the process till now. i don't know what is the problem that you people always thinking about protest and cancellation, especially to Sayaba. approval of noting mean approval of final merit list of those candidates who have been selected and there is no need of BOD approval. Now it depends on HR that when will they issue appointment Letter???.Please wait when it will be done i will inform you on priority bases. if anyone have reliable information about it then display it today, but my information will be 100% accurate InshALLAH. On 1st August i will be going to lahore for Medical. please remember me in your prayers.
Thank you

Default Bod

Originally Posted by Samikameer View Post
Dear Brother I didn't hear about cancellation of the process till now. i don't know what is the problem that you people always thinking about protest and cancellation, especially to Sayaba. approval of noting mean approval of final merit list of those candidates who have been selected and there is no need of BOD approval. Now it depends on HR that when will they issue appointment Letter???.Please wait when it will be done i will inform you on priority bases. if anyone have reliable information about it then display it today, but my information will be 100% accurate InshALLAH. On 1st August i will be going to lahore for Medical. please remember me in your prayers.
Thank you
Not BOD'S approval but BOD's decision/order to issue letters, this is what HR representative told me.
Anyhow Good luck Sami bro.

zeekaay is on a distinguished road

i would like to advise all those pessimists, including those who turns on a churning rumours mill regarding cancellation, to kindly abstain from posting senseless statements here. we have a member who is often having insiders news so kindly wait for his posts. creating panic here will do no good to us because we are to be the victims of any mishap, god forbid. so we are uselessly being occupied by negative thoughts. i personally believe that issuance of appointment letters is in the offing based on what sami have shared here and my friend .i.e an employee son - whose father is posted at wapda house, told me the same.

@asad i would suggest not to call these fools they wont tell you what actually is going on.
The Following User Says Thank You to zeekaay For This Useful Post:
afzalTarbela (Thursday, July 28, 2016)
Old Friday, July 29, 2016

zeekaay is on a distinguished road
Default @sami

@samibrother,
i had a querry and would request you to address it or if you are not aware of it kindly ask your sources in pesco or elsewhere and post a reply.

according to the budget(16-17) posts of the federal government have been given two step upgradation for all posts below bps16. now what is confusing is whether this upgradation applies to those who will be appointed by pesco ?

the approvals given in budget are applied from 1st august onwards.so if appointed earlier than 1st of august makes them lawfully entitled to all approvals and upgradations passed in the budget. since we are not expecting appointments ahead of the 1st of august, what will be the scenario if appointed after that?
Those appointed after 1st August will be entitled to the upgradation or not?

i will be grateful at your accurate and authentic response.

zeekaay