-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   FTO jobs opportunity (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/99856-fto-jobs-opportunity.html)

lifeless Tuesday, June 09, 2015 03:50 PM

no text or e-mail yet.
i applied for assistant director accounts and finance

M Numan Tuesday, June 09, 2015 04:35 PM

[QUOTE=haroon mengal;837537]I applied for assistant advisor/assistant registrar but did not recieved any call or text yet[/QUOTE]
Me too but didn't receive any call or text yet
And people are saying that the test will be held on 13 june
What should we do ???

lifeless Tuesday, June 09, 2015 05:19 PM

I think we should call FTO

M Numan Wednesday, June 10, 2015 07:25 AM

[QUOTE=lifeless;837618]I think we should call FTO[/QUOTE]
I called them but some of numbers were busy and rest of them didn't attend my call :(

How can i contact them ???
We have short time :(

M Numan Friday, June 12, 2015 01:31 PM

Tomorrow is the TEST date but i didn't receive any call regarding my TEST :(
Is there any body who applied for Assistant Advisor/Registrar and got the call
>>if it is happened then please give me the detail of test in Lahore (e.g: Test Timing, Test Centre etc)

taimz Friday, June 12, 2015 03:43 PM

[QUOTE=M Numan;838498]Tomorrow is the TEST date but i didn't receive any call regarding my TEST :(
Is there any body who applied for Assistant Advisor/Registrar and got the call
>>if it is happened then please give me the detail of test in Lahore (e.g: Test Timing, Test Center etc)[/QUOTE]

Is there any test also ? I didn't received any call or message from them. I called FTO two weeks before, they told me that they are short listing the candidates,

M Numan Saturday, June 13, 2015 07:00 AM

[QUOTE=taimz;838520]Is there any test also ? I didn't received any call or message from them. I called FTO two weeks before, they told me that they are short listing the candidates,[/QUOTE]
Have you applied for Assistan Advisor/Registrar ???

taimz Sunday, June 14, 2015 12:00 PM

[QUOTE=M Numan;838749]Have you applied for Assistan Advisor/Registrar ???[/QUOTE]

Yes bro - Assistant Registrar/Adviser Legal.

Taimoor shah Sunday, June 28, 2015 03:21 AM

Any updates?

Waheed Lakho Sunday, June 28, 2015 03:23 AM

no update yet

tajmeer Tuesday, June 30, 2015 09:45 AM

I applied for Assistant Adviser/ Assistant Registrar i received their email for NOC and i have provided them through email but after that I did not received any reply or message call from them. Maybe they are conducting tests for different posts on different dates so I think we should wait.

Wali Marwat Thursday, July 30, 2015 04:50 PM

Deposit Rs.400 to NTS Happy happy

Waheed Lakho Friday, July 31, 2015 01:36 AM

dear seniors , my name has not been shortlisted by FTO in NTS LIST, though I also received email for NOC, SUGGEST ME WHAT SHOULD I DO?????

tajmeer Friday, July 31, 2015 11:55 AM

NTS uploaded only candidates list but they did not mention any test pattern. If any one know please share it here.

[QUOTE=Waheed Lakho;849806]dear seniors , my name has not been shortlisted by FTO in NTS LIST, though I also received email for NOC, SUGGEST ME WHAT SHOULD I DO?????[/QUOTE]

You should call NTS and inquire from them. They will surely answer your question.

Taimoor shah Sunday, August 02, 2015 04:12 PM

[QUOTE=Waheed Lakho;849806]dear seniors , my name has not been shortlisted by FTO in NTS LIST, though I also received email for NOC, SUGGEST ME WHAT SHOULD I DO?????[/QUOTE]

there is a problem in this try finding it through your cnic but enter first six digit before dash not five for example if your cnic number is 12345-1234567-8 try enter it like 123451-234567-8.it worked in my case

alwaysgr8 Sunday, August 02, 2015 04:38 PM

[url]http://paperpk.com/479948/federal-tax-ombudsman-pakistan-jobs[/url]
[URL=http://s57.photobucket.com/user/MFA35/media/Federal-Tax-Ombudsman-Pakistan-Jobs_zpswrcsa99n.jpg.html][IMG]http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g207/MFA35/Federal-Tax-Ombudsman-Pakistan-Jobs_zpswrcsa99n.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

Waheed Lakho Monday, August 03, 2015 08:04 AM

there is a problem in this try finding it through your cnic but enter first six digit

tried in the same way you suggest and find with my name , but all went vain

haroon mengal Tuesday, August 04, 2015 01:07 AM

Is there any syllabus for the post of assistant adviser/assistant register or any weightage given ?? If anyone knows please share it .

jawad ahmed soomro Wednesday, August 05, 2015 10:48 PM

Test center

Where will be test held????/ any idea

Fadslee Thursday, August 06, 2015 12:11 PM

[QUOTE=jawad ahmed soomro;851170]Where will be test held????/ any idea[/QUOTE]

Test centre options are available on Deposit Slip.
Islamabad, Lahore, Faisalabad, Multan, Karachi, Sukkur, Peshawar and Quetta.
You can choose any one of test centres.

m riaz khan Thursday, August 13, 2015 11:19 PM

Today I received a letter from federal tax ambudsman against the post of Assistant accounts, but they did not mention clearly either its for test or interview, please any one who received the same letter, clear my confusion...

Raja4u Thursday, August 13, 2015 11:55 PM

[QUOTE=m riaz khan;853074]Today I received a letter from federal tax ambudsman against the post of Assistant accounts, but they did not mention clearly either its for test or interview, please any one who received the same letter, clear my confusion...[/QUOTE]

Did you submit 400 Rs fee? Was this sent from NTS or Federal Ombudsman? If it ise sent by NTS then test is going to be held soon.

m riaz khan Friday, August 14, 2015 05:44 AM

No I am also shortlisted in NTS but its from FTO department and directed that I have to report in regional office Peshawar on 29th August for Test/interview... Now I m confused whether it is for test or interview.

xulfikar Saturday, August 15, 2015 04:38 PM

I'm asking this on behalf of a friend, an eligible candidate for Assistant Advisor position in FTO. He has paid the fees today and has couriered the documents to Islamabad (NTS) too. The documents will reach on 17 August, 2015 which is right as per NTS website but breach of deadline as per Advertisement. He is a little bit worried about this issue. I've consoled him that it is absolutely fine because NTS takes the test and if it is displaying on website 17 August, 2015 as a deadline so that's the final thing. But he needs people's advice on it. Seniors please help!

aadil103 Sunday, August 16, 2015 12:28 AM

guys guide me .i couldnt be able to send challan before deadline or in time to nts .if i send challan on monday .will it be accepted ?plz plz reply

Raja4u Sunday, August 16, 2015 01:32 AM

[QUOTE=aadil103;853473]guys guide me .i couldnt be able to send challan before deadline or in time to nts .if i send challan on monday .will it be accepted ?plz plz reply[/QUOTE]

You should have sent it by today, i am afraid your challan will not be accepted as it clearly says that:
"[B]Please send original deposit slip (NTS Copy) and Copy of CNIC to the address given below latest by "Monday, 17th August 2015"
Here latest by monday means your challan should reach by monday as they will upload candidates list by monday evening or tuesday.
[/B]

taimz Friday, August 21, 2015 12:47 PM

When NTS will upload the list of candidates ?

Raja4u Friday, August 21, 2015 12:49 PM

[QUOTE=taimz;854899]When NTS will upload the list of candidates ?[/QUOTE]
Now the list shows only names of Assistant and UDC applicants names. what the hell NTS is doing?

tajmeer Friday, August 21, 2015 12:56 PM

[QUOTE=Raja4u;854901]Now the list shows only names of Assistant and UDC applicants names. what the hell NTS is doing?[/QUOTE]

I have submitted the fee before fee submission my name was showing in the list but now its not showing any record and also they extended the date for test and submission of fee. I do not know why they are using delay tactics.

Raja4u Friday, August 21, 2015 02:21 PM

[QUOTE=tajmeer;854909]I have submitted the fee before fee submission my name was showing in the list but now its not showing any record and also they extended the date for test and submission of fee. I do not know why they are using delay tactics.[/QUOTE]

Same case with me. I have submitted fee before deadline and sent them with photograph, but current list dos not have my name. I called them but they have placed people on phone with no knowledge about their own jobs placement, candidates list and other department related matter. Very poor customer service.

khalid89 Thursday, September 03, 2015 10:48 PM

[QUOTE=Raja4u;854953]Same case with me. I have submitted fee before deadline and sent them with photograph, but current list dos not have my name. I called them but they have placed people on phone with no knowledge about their own jobs placement, candidates list and other department related matter. Very poor customer service.[/QUOTE]
Agree

Sent from my SM-G355H using Tapatalk

najjam Friday, September 04, 2015 02:30 PM

I also called to NTS, the representative told me that few posts of BPS - 17 (eg. Asst: Registrar) are postponed and new test date will be announced probably in this month end or next month, the current list uploaded on NTS system is for BPS - 14 and others.

Fadslee Friday, September 11, 2015 10:30 AM

I called FTO Secretariat. i was informed that the BPS--17 posts have been withdrawn and NTS has been asked to refund the deposited fee.

khalid89 Friday, September 11, 2015 12:01 PM

[QUOTE=Fadslee;861090]I called FTO Secretariat. i was informed that the BPS--17 posts have been withdrawn and NTS has been asked to refund the deposited fee.[/QUOTE]
:eek:

Sent from my SM-G355H using Tapatalk

Ajaz Lone Friday, September 11, 2015 04:14 PM

Assalam o alaikum,
I need help to findout the below mentioned syllabus for the post of “Civil supply Officer, BPS -16”. An early response in this regard shall be highly appreciated as only few days are remaining in paper:

Principles of Storage/Supply of Commodities

Procedures for Receipt and Issue of Stores

Procedure for transportation of Civil Supply

Commodities:
Record maintaining and reporting on Commodities

Stores handling procedures with relation to
following topics:-

a. Stock Taking
b. Care and Preservation of Civil Stores
c. Ware House Management

Ajaz Lone Friday, September 11, 2015 04:15 PM

[QUOTE=Ajaz Lone;861252]Assalam o alaikum,
I need help to findout the below mentioned syllabus for the post of “Civil supply Officer, BPS -16”. An early response in this regard shall be highly appreciated as only few days are remaining in paper:

Commodities:

a. Stock Taking
c. Ware House Management[/QUOTE]

Raja4u Friday, September 11, 2015 05:46 PM

[QUOTE=Ajaz Lone;861252]Assalam o alaikum,

Commodities:

a. Stock Taking
c. Ware House Management[/QUOTE]

Moderators where are you?
Ye kon hai pagal jiski har jaga pe ek hi yehi post lagi hui hai?

taimz Sunday, September 13, 2015 09:42 PM

[QUOTE=Fadslee;861090]I called FTO Secretariat. i was informed that the BPS--17 posts have been withdrawn and NTS has been asked to refund the deposited fee.[/QUOTE]

Ohhh . LoL .. Whats cooking inside FTO ?

aadil103 Wednesday, September 16, 2015 12:47 AM

what happens with assistant adviser/registrar job .why did they remove this post from list .if they decided to withdraw this post then what did they make us pay challan .how can we refund challan fee .i am writing letter to chairman senate for this draconian practice of nts .

hailians Wednesday, September 16, 2015 02:06 PM

NTS has scheduled the tests of FTO and WAPDA on same date. I have tests of FTO Assistant (Accounts) and Account Assistant in WAPDA on 20.09.2015, the time, date and test center is same, which one should I choose?

12:29 AM (GMT +5)