-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Assistant Manager (Purchase) National Development Complex Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/99964-assistant-manager-purchase-national-development-complex-pakistan.html)

Shakxx Thursday, March 26, 2015 05:38 PM

Assistant Manager (Purchase) National Development Complex Pakistan

Kindly please share what type of test will be of "AM purchase" and regular updates regarding this Job in National Development Complex

Also Plz share any prior knowledge of the Written test etc.

Shakxx Friday, March 27, 2015 04:18 PM

No one here got any call letter of written test on 7th ??Aneone??

hasnainhakim Friday, March 27, 2015 09:49 PM

I got Letter for AM Electronics .

nqayyum Friday, March 27, 2015 09:54 PM

[QUOTE=Shakxx;815612]No one here got any call letter of written test on 7th ??Aneone??[/QUOTE]

I also applied for the same but didn't receive call letter yet. What is your qualification Bro?...mention with specialization please

Shakxx Friday, March 27, 2015 11:21 PM

BBA hons 16 yrs ..specialization is now in MBA 1.5 yrs only, i did bba hons in general mgt .

atif855 Sunday, March 29, 2015 05:22 PM

AM (Electronics) on 6th april....

SaadN Tuesday, March 31, 2015 08:34 PM

Koi bata sakta hai kay AM Electronics k test main calculator allow hai na nahi?

Shakxx Monday, April 06, 2015 04:54 PM

How did the AM electronics test went ??

Salahuddin Bhutto Sunday, May 17, 2015 04:17 PM

[QUOTE=Shakxx;815354]Kindly please share what type of test will be of "AM purchase" and regular updates regarding this Job in National Development Complex

Also Plz share any prior knowledge of the Written test etc.[/QUOTE]
I have received the Written Test Letter for AM Purchase, but i do not have idea what to prepare for test and what not to prepare :/

nqayyum Sunday, May 17, 2015 05:18 PM

[QUOTE=Salahuddin Bhutto;830262]I have received the Written Test Letter for AM Purchase, but i do not have idea what to prepare for test and what not to prepare :/[/QUOTE]

When the test is and where it is?

10:02 AM (GMT +5)