06:31 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Jobs & Scholarships > Scholarships

Old Sunday, May 31, 2009

RAKSHAN is on a distinguished road
Arrow can anyone response??

salam to all members,who r interested to go abroad for higher studies.
Is there any scholarships available in the world for pakistani students in which toffle,ielts or gre is not required for m.phil?
Old Monday, June 08, 2009

Noman has a spectacular aura aboutNoman has a spectacular aura about
Default Kindly make your query comprehensive and clear. thnx

aoa wr wb,
Kindly explore details of fellowships via visiting links provided in the following thread:-

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scho...s-details.html

Austria France Sweden And Germany are few of many contries which have no requirement for ETS GRE TOEFL or IELTS etc. You'll find usefull information and whole process on the links which i've provided in the above thread.

If you have any queries regarding fellowship kindly do mention:-
your area of specialization
cgpa in 16 years of education and grades in HSSC, SSC etc
University of Graduation
and
intended country/countries + languages in which you are proficient.
finally your current location for Univ.i.e.
NUML (National Univ of Modern Languages) is a good place for mastering languages other than english i.e. german, french spanish etc for pursuing higher studies in the above said countries.

wish you good luck.
regards,
Noman !
The Following User Says Thank You to Noman For This Useful Post:
RAKSHAN (Monday, June 29, 2009)
Old Wednesday, July 08, 2009

Asif Amin will become famous soon enough
Wink some information regarding Schandinavian Countries

Dear, in Scandinavian Countries (Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Iceland) education is free for all but to take admission from any college or university is tough.

The criteria of their admission for Pakistani student is first of all student attest their higher education certificates from IBCC (Inter board committee of Chairman) and university level is from HEC (Higher Education Commission).

The second step is to send these attested documents at college or university and in return they send you free of cost admission.

After receiving admission you may apply for Visa, you should have only 6-8 lacs Pakistani rupees in your account you may get visa.

But, the difficult stage is to take admission, they refuse many admissions only give some students, if your any friend study in these countries you may get admission easily with the help of friend otherwise it is tough criteria.

Now, their policy has been changed for Asian countries, they charge fees because many people went and slept no one getting education there only working there.

The Education of these countries is only in French and Danish language except technical education, these countries education is not demandable in abroad.

My many friends returned back from these countries because there are no opportunities to settling life or immigration.

In karachi and lahore many agents are working for getting admission in Scandinavian countries, they have student links, but all in vain because your future is bright in these countries. If u want to go for higher education should go Britain, US, Australia, Newzealand, Malaysia etc because after getting 2 years education you may apply for permanent job and citizenship.