02:46 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Jobs & Scholarships > Scholarships

Old Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Sheeraz S is on a distinguished road

yai scholarship foreign universities k lia hain ya local universities mai parnay k lia hain??

white leopard will become famous soon enoughwhite leopard will become famous soon enough

from where i can take a look at advertisment?

marslanqaisar has a spectacular aura aboutmarslanqaisar has a spectacular aura aboutmarslanqaisar has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Sheeraz S View Post
yai scholarship foreign universities k lia hain ya local universities mai parnay k lia hain??
Applications are invited for study abroad under the Cultural Exchange Scholarships Programme for the year 2012 for Masters and Ph.D studies in various subjects. The scholarships are expected from China, Turkey, Romania, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Mexico, Greece, Russia, South Korea and Italy. These Scholarships are Fully Funded as the donor countries provide tuition fee, accomodation and monthly living allowance, which varies from country to country.

Originally Posted by white leopard View Post
from where i can take a look at advertisment?
Sir! Here is the Link

CULTURAL EXCHANGE PROGRAM

Last edited by Shooting Star; Monday, March 12, 2012 at 12:17 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to marslanqaisar For This Useful Post:
Sheeraz S (Wednesday, September 28, 2011)

bankerseye is on a distinguished road

any forum members can tell me and us, who have the qualification in banking & finance can apply for this scholarship.
I have 16 years education in Banking & Finance.

marslanqaisar has a spectacular aura aboutmarslanqaisar has a spectacular aura aboutmarslanqaisar has a spectacular aura about
Default Proposed Field of Study

are as follows:

1. Agriculture
2. Commerce / Management
3. Computer
4. Natural Sciences
5. Medical Science
6. Social Sciences
7. Engineering
8. Languages

Yaar Form yan ad. download kar lo, us pe sub kuch likha huwa hai.
I am not sure, but i think u can apply.
Old Saturday, October 01, 2011

sym is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by marslanqaisar View Post
are as follows:

1. Agriculture
2. Commerce / Management
3. Computer
4. Natural Sciences
5. Medical Science
6. Social Sciences
7. Engineering
8. Languages

Yaar Form yan ad. download kar lo, us pe sub kuch likha huwa hai.
I am not sure, but i think u can apply.
I'm not sure any one who is willing to apply in the areas of languages and social sciences are eligible. Someone who has a clear idea about it reply please. I guess the fields they have mentioned are engg, medical, IT and agriculture only.
Old Saturday, October 01, 2011

MasterMind Amity is on a distinguished road

The candidates must have completed Sixteen Years Education that must hold four (04) years BSc (Hons) Agriculture , BSc (Engg), BCS (Hons), MBBS or Master Degree in the relevant field.

If you have completed your 16 years education in Science, Arts, Business, Engineering, or in medical fields then you are eligible to apply

Originally Posted by sym View Post
I'm not sure any one who is willing to apply in the areas of languages and social sciences are eligible. Someone who has a clear idea about it reply please. I guess the fields they have mentioned are engg, medical, IT and agriculture only.
There is mention in advertisement about Social Science which include subjects of Science and arts ..... all the subject which are helpful in our social life ... hope u understand

Last edited by Predator; Wednesday, October 19, 2011 at 05:43 PM.
Old Friday, October 14, 2011

ravian156 is on a distinguished road
Default ???

can anyone pls guide me for preparation of this test??
Old Friday, October 14, 2011

fadera is on a distinguished road

Get hold of nts(dogar) book and solve its test papers. It will give you a fair idea of your strengths and weaknesses, then work on them either from same book or some gre book.(barron or kaplan or princeton)

I solved two tests of the book and there was some questions in the commonwealth scholarship test that were copied from that book(analytical portion) with change of names.
Old Monday, October 17, 2011

hadia Khan is on a distinguished road

Dear friends... this scholarship is for M.phil programm, y we have to Give GAT subject test????? i have done masters in social sciences, it include IR, Pol Science, etc etc...... which discipline i will prepare for NTS test?????????????/