02:07 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Jobs & Scholarships > Scholarships

Old Tuesday, November 13, 2012

shahzadabdullah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by FareedSheikh View Post
what should be the minimum marks in GAT General( not 50 as a requirement ) to get selected ?
follow the link below and click on cuttof score for your province
http://www.hec.gov.pk/InsideHEC/Divi...atch4main.aspx

manya is on a distinguished road

aoa
can we apply to any uk university for this scholarship or do we have to choose among france germany austria which are given???
thanx

Originally Posted by manya View Post
aoa
can we apply to any uk university for this scholarship or do we have to choose among france germany austria which are given???
thanx
no you can only apply in universities listed in the program

noorahmed is an unknown quantity at this point
Originally Posted by gsherswabi View Post
any one need information regarding scholarships , you can contact with me.

i am available online on this forum
Can we apply for MS leading to PHD in France?

Jahanzaib is on a distinguished road

No, France is only for PhD.

Originally Posted by Jahanzaib View Post
No, France is only for PhD.
I intend to apply for Ms leading to Phd. I wanted to ask whether MS applicants need to submit research proposal or only Phd candidates have to submit it..
thanks,

noorahmed is an unknown quantity at this point
Originally Posted by shahzadabdullah View Post
I intend to apply for Ms leading to Phd. I wanted to ask whether MS applicants need to submit research proposal or only Phd candidates have to submit it..
thanks,
Both are reqiured to submit proposal, as it is mandatory requirement.
any one who chosen South korea?
Dear all, kindly share your choice of countries.
The Following User Says Thank You to noorahmed For This Useful Post:
shahzadabdullah (Tuesday, November 13, 2012)

Originally Posted by noorahmed View Post
Both are reqiured to submit proposal, as it is mandatory requirement.
any one who chosen South korea?
Dear all, kindly share your choice of countries.
i have chosen south korea and second is turkey
can you please guide me regarding my research proposal . i dont know the extent to which i should elucidate my idea of research in the paper

Optimistic Lfirst is on a distinguished road
Default do i apply for phd or Ms leading to Phd

Asslam u alaikum brothers...i am applying for this scholarship n fulfilling all the requirements needed. i have secured 63 score in GAT general n i have got 16 years education in 2010 and enrolled in Master in IT(18 years education) but the result is not announced yet bcoz of thesis dissertation process and hopefully in commence of 2013 result will be announced....m confused either should i apply on the basis of 16 years of education or 18 years of education for this scholarship. plz share ur thoughts on this query. ur suggestions are appreciated

And whoever is applying for the this scholarship in IT/computer field please share if sum body willing to.

Originally Posted by Optimistic Lfirst View Post
Asslam u alaikum brothers...i am applying for this scholarship n fulfilling all the requirements needed. i have secured 63 score in GAT general n i have got 16 years education in 2010 and enrolled in Master in IT(18 years education) but the result is not announced yet bcoz of thesis dissertation process and hopefully in commence of 2013 result will be announced....m confused either should i apply on the basis of 16 years of education or 18 years of education for this scholarship. plz share ur thoughts on this query. ur suggestions are appreciated

And whoever is applying for the this scholarship in IT/computer field please share if sum body willing to.
i think you should apply for ms leading to phd because it is mandatory for you to complete any degree program on which you intend to apply before 30 november 2012

plz reply