|
||||
|
||||
![]() |
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Muhammad Bilal Anwar For This Useful Post: | ||
Diplomatic (Saturday, October 11, 2014), exclusively (Saturday, October 11, 2014), Holistic (Monday, May 30, 2016), informer59 (Sunday, October 12, 2014), Perhar (Thursday, November 27, 2014), salmanqureshi (Wednesday, November 26, 2014) |
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
When application form will be loaded on NTS site? Any idea?
|
The Following User Says Thank You to exclusively For This Useful Post: | ||
Dileep Kumar Manwani (Friday, January 02, 2015) |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
asslam alikum , dear senior members , i want to ask one thing form you, please answer, i have done BE in Telecommunication, now i want to apply for MBA in cultural exchange program, am i eligible to apply or not,? please respond this query, thanks
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
I am an Electrical Engineer want to know that what is the weight age of Engineering subject in the paper Kindly guide me about the subject and where from i prepare for the test
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Please share the test pattern, i have came to know that test will be 70% subjective and 30% English is it right? those who have appeared in 2014 cultural exchange program please share your experiences.
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
from where you have got the information about the changed pattern?????
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
Share some books regarding management sciences?
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
seniors please guide us all who have appeared in this test in previous years.
My matric has 62% Inter 50% B.A Hons is 64.91% M.A Economics 70.08% My question is am i eliglible to apply in this scholarship? |
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
I have brilliant education background and I am masters in Political Science, hence, I have applied and my questions is that what would be the pattern of test, if anybody knows, must share. It would be appreciated.
Thanks in anticipation Quote:
![]() Last edited by Amna; Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 10:13 AM. Reason: merged |
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
i suppose you want to say 'one' 2nd division in inter right? |
![]() |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Cultural Exchange Scholarships Program 2014 - NTS | Muhammad Fahad Shaikh | Scholarships | 404 | Thursday, January 21, 2016 12:42 AM |
Cultural & Communication Studies | Naseer Ahmed Chandio | Sociology | 1 | Wednesday, July 15, 2015 12:39 PM |
Help! | ayesha78 | Essay | 1 | Wednesday, February 05, 2014 02:40 AM |
Introduction to Programmin Languages | Syed Zaffar Iqbal | Computers and Technology | 3 | Saturday, November 30, 2013 12:26 AM |
Required VU sociology Notes by Dr. Anwar | shrd | Sociology | 6 | Saturday, February 23, 2013 11:40 AM |