-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   Help for NWFP A.S.I Test (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/10137-help-nwfp-s-i-test.html)

kifayat Monday, June 04, 2007 12:00 PM

Help for NWFP A.S.I Test

Asalamulikum::: i am kifayat ullah i want help for Nwfp Psc Asi Test.

amk Monday, June 04, 2007 02:40 PM

Waalaikum Salam:

Have you cleared the initial screening test ?

incognitio Tuesday, June 05, 2007 10:35 AM

Asalam Alikum Abbas Majeed Khan Sahab
Sir i need your guidance in mercantile law paper .In ths paper now case study is present . Sir if you spare sometime and guide me throughly in that paper i would be highly obliged . Moreover if you send me any solve case with question of paper it will be highly beneficial for me as an example case.
Muhammad Rafique

kifayat Monday, June 11, 2007 06:12 PM

No sir

Asalmulikum: brother
no i did not cleared the initial screening test ?
my test on 16th june

ok allah hfiz

s khan mohmand Tuesday, June 12, 2007 09:15 AM

@kifayat

hope u will be preparing for it ......

i have also ASI test on the same day......

i have read out the last year paper which include " four or five Urdu Essays out which u have to attemp One and Same English Essays in which U will Also Attempt One "

so the paper Include Two types of essay one Urdu And One english Portion

wish u best of luck ...........

rgrads

kifayat Wednesday, June 13, 2007 06:21 PM

Thanks Brother

Asalamulikum:: thank you brother

i wants some more help that only essay is Prepared.

Every time year by year including two parts.
Give Tips And Tricks For this.
5 essay from english and 5 essay from urdu.
3 hours for two essays.
how many words we can used in essay.
you can give me past papers.

ok Allah hafiz Take care (ALLAH APP KO KAMYAB KARAY AMEEN)

Also
asi after that?? WHATS RANK

s khan mohmand Monday, June 18, 2007 02:22 PM

my test was not so much gud

i opted englisg essay on "unity in diversity"

urdu easay "problems of pak"

long questions were

1 war on terror and its impacts on pak
2 role of UN
3 role of KHshal khan khattak

but it all was only an attempt to check myself

not sure to be in successful candidates

any how wish u all the Best

kifayat Tuesday, May 20, 2008 11:33 PM

my result is announce

ASALMULIKUM:
I CLEAR THE INITIAL TEST OF NWFP PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION ASI...
NOW I AM CALL FOR PHYSICAL AND MEDICAL TEST..
WHATS I DO FOR IT PLZ HELP ME FOR THIS??????
WASLAM:sad:

saadat110 Wednesday, May 21, 2008 12:59 PM

PHYSICAL STANDARD
MALE Height 5’x5” (minimum)
Chest 33’s34½” (minimum)

FEMALE Height 5’x2” (minimum)
Sound Health

and u will have to run a mile in 7.5 minutes (not sure abt time)

kifayat Saturday, May 23, 2009 03:11 PM

[COLOR="SeaGreen"]Asalmulikum brother's i have recived MAshallah letter from PCS for ASI directly wanted for physical and medical test.Any tips for it from your side.[/COLOR]
[CENTER][B][COLOR="Red"][SIZE="4"]_________________________________________________________________[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B]
[B][U][URL="http://WWW.NWFPPSC.GOV.PK"]NWFP PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION[/URL][/U][/B][/CENTER]

04:44 AM (GMT +5)