-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   KP PMS on the horizon! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/108616-kp-pms-horizon.html)

NumanAfridi Saturday, April 09, 2016 10:54 PM

[QUOTE=Saamboy;926661]
What about Syllabus dear..?

Danial Naeem Sunday, April 10, 2016 01:04 AM

The syllabus is available on the kppsc website. Its the same old pattern

Ghaffar khan Sunday, April 10, 2016 07:28 AM

long and tedious time since last adv. anyway atleast now we must gird up and prepare for it.i was expecting 50+ seats.

nafees khattak Sunday, April 10, 2016 10:42 AM

SOS...i am fed.gov employee. In adv, only kpk employee can claim age relaxation. Plz i need urgent advice b/c i am otherwise gone. Can fed. Employee can claim it.

Sent from my GT-S7270 using Tapatalk

N is best Sunday, April 10, 2016 10:57 AM

[QUOTE=nafees khattak;926720]SOS...i am fed.gov employee. In adv, only kpk employee can claim age relaxation. Plz i need urgent advice b/c i am otherwise gone. Can fed. Employee can claim it.

Sent from my GT-S7270 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

yes, of course.

nafees khattak Sunday, April 10, 2016 11:12 AM

[QUOTE=N is best;926725]yes, of course.[/QUOTE]
Dear, in last adv, kpk mentioned govt. Servants, but at interv stage, they didnt alow him, so he went for petition in court,and court allowed him.this time kpk has specifically mentioned kpk govt employees will b alowed age relax. Can u plz guide me in light of that judgement..

Saamboy Sunday, April 10, 2016 01:43 PM

[QUOTE=nafees khattak;926726]Dear, in last adv, kpk mentioned govt. Servants, but at interv stage, they didnt alow him, so he went for petition in court,and court allowed him.this time kpk has specifically mentioned kpk govt employees will b alowed age relax. Can u plz guide me in light of that judgement..

Sent from my GT-S7270 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Clearly it means govt servant of Khyber PK and not federal govt.

Hawkeyed Sunday, April 10, 2016 01:58 PM

Dear all, i need some suggestion. I have recently graduated in sep 2015, havent appeared in any competitive exam and My age will be 25years by sep 2016. I need to know should i apply in this PMS? As i havent done any preparation yet, can i prepare for it? Or should i apply in next one? Please guide me on this, seniors/anyone.

Sent from my HUAWEI GRA-UL00 using Tapatalk

nafees khattak Sunday, April 10, 2016 02:12 PM

[QUOTE=Saamboy;926772]Clearly it means govt servant of Khyber PK and not federal govt.[/QUOTE]
But kpk age relaxation rule 2008 does not mention kpk govt servant.

comp Engr Sunday, April 10, 2016 05:17 PM

[QUOTE=noor sardar;926211]Kindly inform about the conduction date of exams. Will we get the enough time fr preparation?[/QUOTE]

For now,the date of said exam is not announced.The aforementioned Exam may be conducted in October 2016.You have enough time to prepare for PMS Exam.Start your preparation without waisting any precious time.You can view materials here in this website and prepare yourself without wandering here and there.

07:52 PM (GMT +5)