01:34 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS

Old Sunday, December 25, 2016

sara safi is on a distinguished road

Ayesha,emkay khuda ke bando muje koi hostel ka address baj do:

EmKay is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sara safi View Post
Ayesha,emkay khuda ke bando muje koi hostel ka address baj do:
Merry ne hostel ka pata kiya hai..

Originally Posted by EmKay View Post
Merry ne hostel ka pata kiya hai..
She said she has found the hostel n offered me to stay there but yesterday my css forum account was deactivated thats why i asked you through ur gmail id.i thought merry has given you address of that hostel.now you dont have the address of that hostel ?

EmKay is on a distinguished road

She said she has found the hostel n offered me to stay there but yesterday my css forum account was deactivated thats why i asked you through ur gmail id.i thought merry has given you address of that hostel.now you dont have the address of that hostel ?
Yes , i have replied to your email

Parizaat is on a distinguished road

Listen girls I also have same problem if any one you provide me your contact number .I can contact you more easily and solve my problem. Help me like a sister.
JazakALLAH

Sent from my GT-S7262 using Tapatalk

Originally Posted by EmKay View Post
Yes , i have replied to your email
i have checked ur email..ab kya hoga..shoud we wait for merry reply..

ayeshakhan is on a distinguished road

Sara I am sorry for late reply, didn't get your email BTW. I talked to the owner of the hostel yesterday. Merry has told her that we are four girls. She was saying that we will accommodate all four of you. Send me an email so i can give you the contact number of that Khatoon. Also send me your number as well so i can give you the details. No worries.
Old Monday, December 26, 2016

merry zafar is on a distinguished road

Hey sara and emkay i am i m so sorry for late reply my network doesnt work properly, she will accomodate us i talked to her you dnt worry , sara i had sent my cell no. to emkay but she didnt contact me yet , you can take my no. from ayeshakhan as well .dont worry she will accomodate you .
Old Monday, December 26, 2016

merry zafar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Parizaat View Post
Listen girls I also have same problem if any one you provide me your contact number .I can contact you more easily and solve my problem. Help me like a sister.
JazakALLAH

Sent from my GT-S7262 using Tapatalk
yes we will help but plz reply quickly .