-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   KPPSC Lecturer Commerce Preparation (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/116909-kppsc-lecturer-commerce-preparation.html)

Naveed Aman Safi Monday, August 28, 2017 11:57 AM

KPPSC Lecturer Commerce Preparation

Hi everyone, is there someone who has had the experience of appearing in lecturer commerce test. Can you please guide us about the test pattern and where to prepare from? Also if anyone wants to appear in the test we can use this thread for preparation. Regards

Vito Scaletta Monday, August 28, 2017 04:55 PM

I also want to know what subjects they are going to teach? I have majors in HR and i am weak in finance related subjects

Naveed Aman Safi Tuesday, August 29, 2017 12:39 AM

[QUOTE=Vito Scaletta;1036486]I also want to know what subjects they are going to teach? I have majors in HR and i am weak in finance related subjects[/QUOTE]

since this is a lecturers job, i believe that they'll have to teach all subjects related to management but i am not sure so if someone else can answer this that will be great. Also teaching finance not or headache atm :) we should worry about acing the test for the time being :)

Townfish Monday, September 04, 2017 11:27 PM

[QUOTE=Naveed Aman Safi;1036435]Hi everyone, is there someone who has had the experience of appearing in lecturer commerce test. Can you please guide us about the test pattern and where to prepare from? Also if anyone wants to appear in the test we can use this thread for preparation. Regards[/QUOTE]
i am also looking for the same bro.......... if you find such material plz do share

khanbro Monday, September 11, 2017 04:12 PM

I also looking for Commerce lecturer notes and syllabus

kindly if someone have any idea notes syllabus please share with me

m riaz khan Wednesday, May 23, 2018 02:55 PM

AoA, anyone who is appearing in Interview of Lecturer commerce?

05:33 PM (GMT +5)