-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   Help plzz...! need material regarding auditor post in finance dept. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/121759-help-plzz-need-material-regarding-auditor-post-finance-dept.html)

Aneeza khan Friday, October 26, 2018 11:57 PM

Help plzz...! need material regarding auditor post in finance dept.

Aoa guys, hope u all r good in health. its a humble request to u to kindly guide me and provide me the proper relevant material for the ability test of auditor in finance dept... As, its my first test & i dont have any idea about it. Time is short so plz provide me ASAP... thanks a lot...:)

Bornstar Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:00 AM

[QUOTE=Aneeza khan;1078596]Aoa guys, hope u all r good in health. its a humble request to u to kindly guide me and provide me the proper relevant material for the ability test of auditor in finance dept... As, its my first test & i dont have any idea about it. Time is short so plz provide me ASAP... thanks a lot...:)[/QUOTE]

you may visit pakmcqs.com. I have in soft but unable to share here.

Aneeza khan Monday, October 29, 2018 07:25 PM

Can u plz send me on my e-mail??

idrees saeed Thursday, March 28, 2019 10:20 AM

share it here.... 80% from subject.

i think paper wil be genral.. anyone have past papers ???:excl:

05:36 PM (GMT +5)