-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   KP PMS 2021 Advertisement (Soon to be announced) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/128663-kp-pms-2021-advertisement-soon-announced.html)

yasirisrar Thursday, November 04, 2021 04:16 AM

In a few days the notification will be available on kppsc website. Most probably, kppsc will allow candidates to change their subjects by the mid of Nov. My hunch, exams will be in march or april. Januaray seems impossible

yasirisrar Thursday, November 04, 2021 04:18 AM

If we check last time, the notification for merit cut off was issued somewhere by the end of June. Subsequently, the papers held in sept of 2018 i.e. after 3 months from the notification of cutt off

yasirisrar Thursday, November 04, 2021 05:31 PM

AoA members,
Just received some useful information shared by a respected forum member (wont mention his name). The said member visited kppsc today and met an employee working in the pms section. As per the employee, the schedule for pms is 2nd december and since there are 33k candidates now, so the gap between optional papers will be 3-5 days in order to accomodate the candidates. Now let me state that this information may not be final but it was my responsibility to share this with all of you.
We should thank the forum member who provided us with this valuable insight

MomiGoldfish Thursday, November 04, 2021 05:53 PM

do you mean there will be one optional subj exam daily ?like Us history then next day other aese?

Cheetaa Thursday, November 04, 2021 06:05 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1125336]AoA members,

Just received some useful information shared by a respected forum member (wont mention his name). The said member visited kppsc today and met an employee working in the pms section. As per the employee, the schedule for pms is 2nd december and since there are 33k candidates now, so the gap between optional papers will be 3-5 days in order to accomodate the candidates. Now let me state that this information may not be final but it was my responsibility to share this with all of you.

We should thank the forum member who provided us with this valuable insight[/QUOTE]Wslam

Yasir bhai your posts are good source of motivation and keeping us in touch with books though i decided break of one moth initially but now after your post i am planning to resume my studies again.

Thanks for update from anonymous source.

However, i personally talked to relevent authority he said min time required is more than 1.5 months for whole process and meanwhile MoM has not reached kppsc office. So once it reached and then meeting will be called in which all such issues will be discussed. In short in two weeks (min) all such decisions about exam date will be finalized by kppsc.

So wait atleast two to three weeks then inshallah all picture will be clear.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

yasirisrar Thursday, November 04, 2021 06:06 PM

[QUOTE=Cheetaa;1125340]Wslam

Yasir bhai your posts are good source of motivation and keeping us in touch with books though i decided break of one moth initially but now after your post i am planning to resume my studies again.

Thanks for update from anonymous source.

However, i personally talked to relevent authority he said min time required is more than 1.5 months for whole process and meanwhile MoM has not reached kppsc office. So once it reached and then meeting will be called in which all such issues will be discussed. In short in two weeks (min) all such decisions about exam date will be finalized by kppsc.

So wait atleast two to three weeks then inshallah all picture will be clear.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Best hai boss. We will wait and Thank you for the info

yasirisrar Thursday, November 04, 2021 06:07 PM

[QUOTE=MomiGoldfish;1125338]do you mean there will be one optional subj exam daily ?like Us history then next day other aese?[/QUOTE]

Yes for example in last pms one optional was on monday then next optional after 3 days. Last pms exams took almost 15 days to end

MomiGoldfish Thursday, November 04, 2021 06:28 PM

yes it will reduce the number of candidates per day , easier to manage. last time they arranged exams for three subjects / day from one group , may be this time they'll arrange 2 or may be one ,aj he books wapis rakhi theen :mellow:

Shaanza Thursday, November 04, 2021 08:36 PM

In pay atbar nahi kea jaa sakta bs parhai asy krna ha ab jese kal hi exam ho.

Sent from my vivo 1920 using Tapatalk

Ibtihaj Ahmad Friday, November 05, 2021 09:54 AM

Itni quick service nae dyty NAzar lag JAE ge ,koi samjao kppsc walo ko ,haha

02:34 PM (GMT +5)