07:26 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS

Old Thursday, January 13, 2022

Lonegamer is on a distinguished road

Will the PPS exam disrupt or supplement PMS preparation?

Shaheryar Hassan Khan is on a distinguished road

Yasir bhai can you please confirm about pms exam? In which month it will take place. Some are saying march and some are saying in October.

Dire Wolf is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Lonegamer View Post
Will the PPS exam disrupt or supplement PMS preparation?
That is subjective.

Lonegamer is on a distinguished road

Any idea about starting salary.
Old Friday, January 14, 2022

yasirisrar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Lonegamer View Post
Any idea about starting salary.
Salary of a bps-17 and executive allowance as well

MrNobody is on a distinguished road

"Subject to" is a phrase which they use generously to cover up the mess they may create later by giving such irresponsible statements which do more damage than not saying anything. I say this because they also tell candidates that PMS Written Exam will be conducted in two phases. In the first phase, two Papers--Essay and Precis and Comp--will be taken, which they claim to be taken in March. Only those who qualify the first phase will be allowed to sit in Phase Two, which schedule is yet to be disclosed.

This is a Masterpiece of Mismanagement. Rot in hell.

MrNobody is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MrNobody View Post
"Subject to" is a phrase which they use generously to cover up the mess they may create later by giving such irresponsible statements which do more damage than not saying anything. I say this because they also tell candidates that PMS Written Exam will be conducted in two phases. In the first phase, two Papers--Essay and Precis and Comp--will be taken, which they claim to be taken in March. Only those who qualify the first phase will be allowed to sit in Phase Two, which schedule is yet to be disclosed.

And those who fail in the first phase will consider it sheer injustice to them. Resultantly, they will start protests against the decision of the KPPSC,.making the KP Assembly members take notice of it. KP Assembly declaring the First Phase null and void. KPPSC being adamant, not issuing the notification. And the vicious cycle goes on. And we continue getting screwed.

Rul We Gaaye. Aur Chass b nahe aayi.

Shaanza is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MrNobody View Post

I have changed my mind. I am not going for pms 2021. Apna confidence hi low krna haaa. Lectureship posts k lea bi court main chala gaya ha case.. Koi kaam thk sy nai hota..

Sent from my vivo 1920 using Tapatalk

yasirisrar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shaanza View Post
Yasir bhai. Kia ap gussy main hain??

Sent from my vivo 1920 using Tapatalk
Nai waisy he dil halka kar rha hun. Wahan punjab ppsc be screening exam lanay walay hai and candidates are appreciating ppsc for this. Yahan hamari kpk ke bakwas youth. Kisi kam kay nai bus nam kay leader banay ajaty hai. People like ikram ullah yousafzai are nothing but a menance. Jis nay jo bolna hai bol day

Cheetaa is on a distinguished road

Heared some unethentic good news:

Kppsc got requisition of more than hundred new Pms posts for adv.

I am not sure about the source of the news so you people with direct links inside kppsc can verify it.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Cheetaa For This Useful Post:
Khezar (Friday, January 14, 2022)