-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   KP PMS 2021 Advertisement (Soon to be announced) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/128663-kp-pms-2021-advertisement-soon-announced.html)

yasirisrar Monday, July 19, 2021 04:13 PM

[QUOTE=Bakr;1122020]Since you look resourceful and quite active, wou CAA AD APS ka kya bana phir? Wou result zaia hogaya hai humara ya koi umeed rakhain?[/QUOTE]

Boss those posts are cancelled now as confirmed by DG PCAA during e-kacheri held on 28 june 2021

yasirisrar Monday, July 19, 2021 04:15 PM

[QUOTE=Bakr;1122019]Yes 50% is reasonable and would only bring forth the candidates who are serious and should score this much at least if they are to appear for a competitive exam.

Did not know it was announced in March 2021. I thought it was announced after the screening test. In that case, the tweet girl loses her argument because PMS 2021 then becomes prospective. If any change is made to 25/1 policy right now, that would be due to the protest or the grievances that come forward.[/QUOTE]

Yar result tu nichy aye ga. whether some people like it or not. From 2500 candidates the number will increase upto 9 or even 10k. The written exam result will take at least 8-9 months. Baqi Allah khair karay

yasirisrar Monday, July 19, 2021 05:01 PM

Report time

Meeting postponed today. Call of 26 july protest called off for now. High chances of notification to be uploaded between 26 to 30 July 2021 (cannot confirm the exact cut off but it will be lower than 60)

Cheetaa Monday, July 19, 2021 05:31 PM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1122007]Thank you for the kind words. I am just following the legacy of css forum seniors. They were quite supportive when in 2013 when I joined this forum as a newbie.

Nevertheless, I will try my best to help out maximum aspirants I can. 🙂[/QUOTE]People like you are inspiration for many at this stage of life.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

Bakr Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11:53 AM

[QUOTE=yasirisrar;1122021]Boss those posts are cancelled now as confirmed by DG PCAA during e-kacheri held on 28 june 2021[/QUOTE]

[IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20210720/267bb608651fdd4890ec58abf48a1a1d.jpg[/IMG]
Found this which states otherwise.

yasirisrar Tuesday, July 20, 2021 12:13 PM

[QUOTE=Bakr;1122047][IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20210720/267bb608651fdd4890ec58abf48a1a1d.jpg[/IMG]
Found this which states otherwise.[/QUOTE]

Thanks for the info. I asked question from DG sb during the katechri session. Chalo this is a silver lining for us. Shukrya boss

yasirisrar Friday, July 23, 2021 10:48 PM

Latest report
Protesters against 25/1 policy are going for strike again on 26 july,2021. Meeting on the same day of kppsc regarding lowering of merit

imrankhandashing Monday, July 26, 2021 11:16 AM

What is going to happen regarding the 25 per seat formula? Will the commission cave in to demands for lowering the tentative marks? Can the commission lower the merit without having amended the KP PSC regulations once again?

yasirisrar Monday, July 26, 2021 11:49 AM

[QUOTE=imrankhandashing;1122084]What is going to happen regarding the 25 per seat formula? Will the commission cave in to demands for lowering the tentative marks? Can the commission lower the merit without having amended the KP PSC regulations once again?[/QUOTE]

Can't say for sure. Lets see what will be the outcome of todays meeting and protest

GhazMar Monday, July 26, 2021 02:48 PM

Well the protest has been an abject failure. Complete radio silence on part of kppsc.

02:42 PM (GMT +5)