![]()
Esa hi lag raha hey
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Pro max sust log hai kppsc walay. Khair mein Transport dept join karny wala hun as AD. Will surely be posted in peshawar. Tu mein IA ab updates laita rahunn ga
|
The Following User Says Thank You to yasirisrar For This Useful Post: | ||
Shaanza (Sunday, June 04, 2023) |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
MashAllah, many many congrats and best of luck for your future endeavors. Please make us stay updated on any updates regarding KPPSC and vice versa. jazakAllah
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Doctrinaire For This Useful Post: | ||
yasirisrar (Thursday, June 01, 2023) |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Thank you and sure. Lazmi updates dunga
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Yasir bhai any update ?
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Too much delay..the css 2022 exam was late in may 2022 yet they announced the result in December 2022..here things seems a bit akward
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
After the announcement of new ability test schedule i guess the result couldn't be expected in June any more..July seems the month of result now..
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Competitive Exam has nothing to do with ability tests .
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
From a source.
Eid is not going to be joyous for some people. This statements gives the impression that result might be announced before eid. I wish it gets announced in June |
The Following User Says Thank You to yasirisrar For This Useful Post: | ||
MYKM (Wednesday, June 07, 2023) |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
It has..Test are supervised by KPPSc staff..all of them will be busy..so obviously this will further delay the compilation of result..btw if you remember the PMS exam... interview were postponed as all members were busy in supervision duties..rest is what you think is always welcome
![]() |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
PPSC one Paper Preparation Material all in one | Monk | Past Papers | 22 | Friday, July 17, 2020 10:57 PM |
MCQ's with Answer for the post of Assistant in Ministry of Foreign Affairs | mirza5 | Jobs Announcements | 0 | Thursday, March 30, 2017 12:25 PM |
current affairs notes | Aqazaansari | Current Affairs | 3 | Wednesday, September 09, 2015 10:55 AM |
Advertisement | Last Island | Journalism & Mass Communication | 1 | Monday, March 05, 2007 04:44 PM |