-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   KP PMS 2021 Advertisement (Soon to be announced) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/128663-kp-pms-2021-advertisement-soon-announced.html)

yasirisrar Thursday, October 26, 2023 12:01 PM

I wish all of us to stay in contact. This ride has been quite bumpy since Dec 2020. I was thinking that a maximum of us would qualify but KPPSC had other things in mind.

I wish everyone the best and If anyone needs any sort of assistance, you can reach out to me

Khezar Thursday, October 26, 2023 12:10 PM

Congrats to all the qualifiers, including Yasir bhai. I couldn't make it to the list.

Khezar Thursday, October 26, 2023 12:16 PM

[B]DMCs kab tk upload hongi? [/B]

yasirisrar Thursday, October 26, 2023 12:22 PM

[QUOTE=Khezar;1135235][B]DMCs kab tk upload hongi? [/B][/QUOTE]

Most probably kal ya monday tak

Fazlirahman Thursday, October 26, 2023 03:11 PM

Congrats to all qualifiers..esp israr bhai..

yasirisrar Thursday, October 26, 2023 04:26 PM

[QUOTE=Fazlirahman;1135237]Congrats to all qualifiers..esp israr bhai..[/QUOTE]

jazakallah sir

Sahaktk Thursday, October 26, 2023 06:33 PM

Kindly Yasir bhai. Tell me about the interview. Kiya pochey gym kis tarah ho ga. Allhamdullilah I took have qualified

Khezar Thursday, October 26, 2023 06:39 PM

[QUOTE=Sahaktk;1135240]Kindly Yasir bhai. Tell me about the interview. Kiya pochey gym kis tarah ho ga. Allhamdullilah I took have qualified[/QUOTE]

Congrats! saw your name. Best of luck. 😊

Khezar Thursday, October 26, 2023 06:42 PM

@yasir, someone has shared his DMC on fb... shayad use bhi 'source' ne send ki ho..
Or is that just a hoax? I cannot find any link to DMCs on the site.

Khezar Thursday, October 26, 2023 06:46 PM

* I don't have a fb account, so I can't read comments etc. I have no idea. If you know of any link to DMCs, kindly inform us. Thanks

11:01 PM (GMT +5)