10:09 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS

Old Friday, August 19, 2022

RaheemXhah is on a distinguished road

My last paper is on 24th Sep, clearly this will not be a level playing field. If such is materialised , it will definitely give leverage to some students.

yasirisrar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shaanza View Post
Yasir Bhai current affairs k lea is time to kese manage krien?

Sent from my vivo 1920 using Tapatalk
I dont know about you people but mein tu 9:30 am to 6 pm private job, plus married, plus father of shaitan 5 month old baby (mashallah) here is what I am doing

1. Wake up at 4:50 am (fajr parhe) then 45 min jogging. Wapas aya read CFR and sleep again
2. Wake up at 8:30 get to office by 9:30
3. 9:30 to 1 tak office ka kam including meeting with clients
4. 2-3 CA (youtube and online sources like JWT, NOA or any such)
5. 3-4 PA
6. 4-5 Islamiat
7. 5-6 end my office stuff if any pending
8. 6-9 break, dinner, family time
9. 9-10 I law
10. 10- 11 B ad or Pol sci
11. 11-12 little bit of netflix or direct sleep

For concentration I use pomodoro app

Originally Posted by RaheemXhah View Post
My last paper is on 24th Sep, clearly this will not be a level playing field. If such is materialised , it will definitely give leverage to some students.
Sir baqion ko choray 👍👍👍👍 mera be 24 ko last paper hai

Originally Posted by Shaanza View Post
Topics?

Yar CA ka mid 2020 say may 2022 tak Imp stuff deako. Har cheez mein ghusnay ke zarurt he nai

Cheetaa is on a distinguished road

Sorry guys if someone got distracted by this info.

Its not 100 % realiable but two proposition were under consideration :

1. I shared above.

2. Compulsory before mpt where optional after mpt.

I was not there inside kppsc therefore i dont claim its authenticity but an AD shared with me who is serving in estab deptt.

Rest it is upto kppsc whether they accept it not.

Kppsc ka koe deen mazhab nahe ha. But chairman is reluctant to to do as many variations.

Things will become clear till Monday Tuesday.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Cheetaa For This Useful Post:
GhazMar (Friday, August 19, 2022), yasirisrar (Friday, August 19, 2022)

Whereas*

Or not*

Originally Posted by Cheetaa View Post
New datesheet (upload soon):

Exam will start from 15 Sept till 24/25 Sept.

Then there will be break for Mpt.

Rest of the papers will taken after Mpt.

Originally Posted by yasirisrar View Post
Yar CA ka mid 2020 say may 2022 tak Imp stuff deako. Har cheez mein ghusnay ke zarurt he nai
Yasir bhai current affairs ka agr imp topics ka notes bnaee ha to share kr dain ... bari duaeen mala gi 😊

GhazMar is on a distinguished road

The 15th - 24th sept plan would be such a boneheaded decision.

What about those who live/work outside KP and have 1 or 2 papers left..they'll have to apply for office leave again?

GhazMar is on a distinguished road

Message forwarded by member of delegation which met Kppsc chairman today regarding pms dates

Today We met with the Worthy Chairman KPPSC to revise the current date sheet and give relief to aspirants but he was reluctant to show some flexibility.

He was of the opinion that Exam will be conducted from 15 sept to 23 sept, then gap for MPT.

In the end we gave a proposal to take compulsory papers on 15, 16 &17 September and the rest papers will be held after 3-5 days of MPT.

The worthy chairman was of the opinion that yours opinion is logical and convincing. We will look into it.
And Will decide upon it on Monday.
Datesheet will also be uploaded on monday.
Old Saturday, August 20, 2022

Shaanza is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by GhazMar View Post
Message forwarded by member of delegation which met Kppsc chairman today regarding pms dates

Today We met with the Worthy Chairman KPPSC to revise the current date sheet and give relief to aspirants but he was reluctant to show some flexibility.

He was of the opinion that Exam will be conducted from 15 sept to 23 sept, then gap for MPT.

In the end we gave a proposal to take compulsory papers on 15, 16 &17 September and the rest papers will be held after 3-5 days of MPT.

The worthy chairman was of the opinion that yours opinion is logical and convincing. We will look into it.
And Will decide upon it on Monday.
Datesheet will also be uploaded on monday.
Another lollipop