-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   When is the PMS exam expected? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/38066-when-pms-exam-expected.html)

DANISH_KHAN Sunday, November 14, 2010 07:58 AM

Preps!!!!!!!!!

Assalam o Alaikum!
Dear brothers and sisters, Specially those who have prepared for PMS exam, I'm very much worried because I'm not prepared. Last night I arranged books and started my study. Can any body tell me is it possible to prepare in two months? I've to qualify the exam in any way. Kindly do comment.

Grano malgaro za kho de books ta fikar woray yam da kho rata sa gran khakari...
Zama misal kho agha day " yao khwa daang aw bal khwa praang" (between the devil and the deep sea).
May Allah bless All.
Allah Hafiz.

prestigious Sunday, November 14, 2010 08:52 PM

@ Dansih khan

dear judge ur self by own...coz its the best to take any decision....
think then decide... once decided then convince ur mind, up hold ur morale and do as much as hard work as possible coz no other way....
2 months very short time but I think u did MA Pol Scnce, this will certainly help u...
2 months not less time...
che maenzh ke ye ywwa shpa hum wi haghae blla na bekhi ma yaraega...:)
gud luck...
think then decide by own...

DANISH_KHAN Sunday, November 14, 2010 10:17 PM

Thank You!

Dear I'm thankful to you for motivating me. Yup I'm committed to do it. I've abandoned all the trivial things and became a real hermit. Just todays study instill in me the feelings that If I do it constantly Inshallah I'll do it. After day long study and really exhausting one, your motivational speech make me take the decision that I'll not give up.

I'm MA English though I've studied Political Science in BA.

ALLah Bless All of Us.
Allah Hafiz.

Islaw Khan Sunday, November 14, 2010 10:26 PM

[QUOTE=SUNDAS11;237598]salam to all the forum members.The PMS exam would be in January 2011 inshallah.I asked from PCS office.Danish is right in that.:king[/QUOTE]
Exame Date is 17th January InshaAllah.

prestigious Sunday, November 14, 2010 11:48 PM

@ ISlah G

Thnx alot sweetu...Hope that it may start 4rm the date u mentioned...
wa ja Qualified CSS2008 and PMS...
chaauuu
Rocking MAn....:)
Well done keeps rocking sweetu....
All the best fr ur rocking future...

prestigious Sunday, November 14, 2010 11:57 PM

@ Danish Khan

MoSt welcome sweetu...
MA English very nice...
Dear u can do it... 2 months much more time...
Your writing and presentation skills much more better than most of us...
We have much data in mind and nw trying to make it qualitative as much as possible by enhancing our presentation skills and its not a big problem coz with hard and consistent work everything is possible...

Best of luck to sweet Danish Khan & all bro and sis...
keeps rocking u all and be chill, dnt get tense...
:)

SUNDAS11 Friday, November 19, 2010 10:24 PM

exactly the exam is now in january.Best of luck to all aspiring.:)

knightrider Sunday, November 21, 2010 03:30 PM

thats rite bro the exam will be held on 17 jan. i myself asked from psc office.

jahaan zaad Tuesday, November 23, 2010 11:06 AM

PMS Date Announced by KPK PSC Peshawar...

Dear All!

It gives me great pleasure to inform you that[COLOR="DarkOrange"] PMS 2010 Exam[/COLOR] will commence from [B][COLOR="SandyBrown"]17th January 2011[/COLOR][/B]...

So keep your preps and spirts high for the comming Vengence....

For Further Details stay Tunned...

Jahaan Zaad

jahaan zaad Tuesday, November 23, 2010 11:44 AM

PMS Exam in KPK...

[FONT="Arial Black"][FONT="Century Gothic"][SIZE="4"][COLOR="Orange"]Dear All,

PMS 2010 Exam will commence on 17th January 2011.

get ready with full preprations

Jahaan zaad[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/FONT]

01:57 AM (GMT +5)