-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   Roll numbers for pms. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/42977-roll-numbers-pms.html)

m0m0 Tuesday, January 04, 2011 09:03 PM

hey Bilal

I dont think so, as it is written clearly on the roll number slip to bring the original roll #slip ( signed by Superintendent) and CNIC.

Best of luck to all!

frozenfire Tuesday, January 04, 2011 09:31 PM

@all concerned !
Roll Nos have been despatched through Pakistan Post.(Source : KPK PSC).
Insha Allah u 'll get them in next few days.

Yousafzaii Tuesday, January 04, 2011 09:53 PM

yaar this The hight of foolishness shown by FPSC...i cant manage to go mardan everyday in this heavy fog...and that is y m not going to take this p.m.s ...

adnanz01 Wednesday, January 05, 2011 12:14 AM

I recieved my Roll No. Today. Im from Peshawar City

Umer Wednesday, January 05, 2011 01:26 AM

[QUOTE=Habib orakzai;252307]@ prestigious
Brother we are not suppose to compromise on the failure of kpk psc. It is their duty to facilitate us in exams. look at the inefficiency in their decision of arranging hall on the basis of domicile. I haven't experienced this before and we have provided our current addresses in order to receive roll no's and to give exams in nearby centers.[/QUOTE]

Actually I think this is we the aspirants who are in need of getting recruited. So either you can forfeit the examination, or just give an application to the chairman KPK PSC to kindly change your examination hall. You cannot force him/her to facilitate you in this regard, because at the moment you are not a superstar. :D

DKYZ Wednesday, January 05, 2011 01:58 AM

This is high foolishness and stupidity on the part of PSC that we are given halls in Mardan although we are from swabi as far as our domicile is concerned.How the hell we will go to mardan daily and come after 5 in this chilly winter as we dont have our own conveyance.And usually after maghrib no public transport is available in our part of the world.It is highly disgusting and irritating.Yes we are not super stars but if we gave our proposed centre as peshawar then we should be given that centre otherwise if it was on the basis of domicile then we should be given a centre in Swabi.From where came Mardan in this whole story.Is it logical & rational? I had serious objection on these illogical and irrational policies of NWFPPSC.I strongly protest as some of my friends are not able to appear in PMS exam due to these policies.

bilalhidayat Wednesday, January 05, 2011 08:33 AM

It is quite disappointing to see the allocation of halls by candidate's domicile.

The choice of Hall must lie with the candidate. I have done ACCA. They have over 300 cities to conduct the exams all over the world. The form clearly gives you a choice of City and a Country where you want to appear. I believe this is the only way right. Ask the candidate where he wants to take exam.

Muhammad Arif Shah Wednesday, January 05, 2011 11:41 AM

i got the letter by post !!!!

kohatian_3560 Wednesday, January 05, 2011 04:30 PM

salaam

Roll # slip is dispatched at present address or permanent addres to u ppl......pls tellaas i am in peshawar but i havent recieved yet

Muhammad Arif Shah Wednesday, January 05, 2011 11:14 PM

my present and permanent is same so cant tell you ???? but according to the usual criterion they will send it on present addresses !!!

05:51 PM (GMT +5)