-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   Information on Civil judges Examination in KPK? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/43767-information-civil-judges-examination-kpk.html)

Khurshid.A.Mahsud Saturday, January 22, 2011 05:55 PM

Information on Civil judges Examination in KPK?

Any information about Civil Judges examination in KPK ? When will they advertise it, the expected month? And who is going to conduct the examination: PCS or Peshawar High court?

kahlil143 Saturday, January 22, 2011 10:07 PM

kpk civil judges

Dear i have heard from my friend that peshawar high court vl conduct them vd the condition of 2 years practical experience and is in process.

Khurshid.A.Mahsud Sunday, January 23, 2011 01:55 AM

[QUOTE=kahlil143;257197]AOA

Dear i have heard from my friend that peshawar high court vl conduct them vd the condition of 2 years practical experience and is in process.[/QUOTE]

2 years practical experience??? :hurt

Xeric Sunday, January 23, 2011 02:12 AM

[QUOTE=kahlil143;257197]AOA

Dear i have heard from my friend that peshawar high court vl conduct them vd the condition of 2 years practical experience and is in process.[/QUOTE]

2 years experience due to new judicial policy and nature of the test that is not by KPK-PSC like PMS but by KPK-HC having two papers. Right?

Khurshid.A.Mahsud Sunday, January 23, 2011 02:23 AM

Hell with this New Judicial policy!!!! Why we just complicate simple procedures? What positive is in this 2 year practical experience? And if Peshawar High Court conducted the exam, then we are in for Corruption! Judges kisi kay mamay chachay lagtay hon gay, aur bhanjon bhatheejon ki moujan hon gien.

Xeric Sunday, January 23, 2011 09:11 AM

[QUOTE=Khurshid.A.Mahsud;257275]Hell with this New Judicial policy!!!! Why we just complicate simple procedures? What positive is in this 2 year practical experience? And if Peshawar High Court conducted the exam, then we are in for Corruption! Judges kisi kay mamay chachay lagtay hon gay, aur bhanjon bhatheejon ki moujan hon gien.[/QUOTE]

I endorse your views. Basic purpose of recruitment of JM/CJ through respective High Courts is to recruit Judges on speedy basis equipped with experience and to free the recruitment process in judiciary from the influence of executive i.e. Public Service Commissions.

But the hidden motive is to favor own kith and kin because they are supposed to require only LL.B degree and experience whatsoever. Public Service Commissions have proper mechanism and their process is sound and based on merit whereas recruitment through High Courts has many flaws.

precious_g3ms Sunday, January 23, 2011 11:26 PM

Hi

AoA, please let me know too i am also interested in civil judge exames:)

zoya khan Friday, March 18, 2011 12:57 PM

can u plz give me your id??coz im also interested to give this exam this year and i need help.me ne suna hai k seats advertise ho gai hai??is it true??or two yers experience kis liye??

zoya khan Friday, March 18, 2011 01:03 PM

Mr khursheed and Mr binyamin plz give me ur id.

m0m0 Friday, March 18, 2011 03:29 PM

seats not yet advertised! @ Zoya Khan

07:25 PM (GMT +5)