03:59 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS

Old Thursday, October 20, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by bilalhidayat View Post
I think they forgot my name to put it in that list. How the f*** did I fail? It was the best ever papers I had attempted in my entire life. I have seen some difficult papers during ACCA and PMS was easy as shit but look, I failed. Well, never mind. When I didn't see my name in the list, I turned on Molana Tariq Jameel and the 1st thing I heard was "Taqdeer pe iman". He said in 2008, according to his US based doctor friend, in US only 1 company sold over billion dollar of medicines regarding "depression". But we muslims have an easy cure. Just say "inna lillah-e-wa inna ilaih-e-raje'oon". It was from ALLAH. And HE knows best. Congratulation to those who passed. Remember, never indulge in Haram. Serve your country and wait for the rewards in the Hereafter.
MashAllah very nice..particularly the first part of your post..Is this the kind of language one should use on educational forums?And look at the title..That is highly obnoxious,highly irresponsible and totally unacceptable at this forum.Be careful the next time.Never use such language on this forum.I repeat,NEVER.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
greenhorn (Monday, October 24, 2011), imbindas (Friday, October 21, 2011)
Old Thursday, October 20, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 551

dr250 will become famous soon enough
Default @ PMS dms

aoa dear friends and members

the DMS were available in commission office up to 19 oct.....

may be they have dispatched them....

but one can get his/ her if visit the concerned DMS preparation section early.....
may be they haven't dispatch them...

ok tc and ws

ps: no one in PCS will tell you on phone.... OK
Old Friday, October 21, 2011
40th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 88

ShahbazEllahi will become famous soon enough
Smile Assalamualikum

Assalamualikum all,

After being a frequent visitor of Css forum for 2 years and a silent spectator of "Result of PMS" thread for over 9 months, i am here with my first post ever on CSS forum.

Alhamdullilah, Allah has bestowed me success in PMS-2010 written portion.

I am from Zone (V).

Good luck to those who have qualified the exam and Good luck again to those who did not make it this time.

Shahbaz Ellahi

dms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the rough

Congrats to all those whose names are in the list.
Anyone who can tell me that when to expect the ad for the next PMS KPK ?
MARWAT

Thanked 1,655 Times in 832 Posts
prestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by ShahbazEllahi View Post
Assalamualikum all,

After being a frequent visitor of Css forum for 2 years and a silent spectator of "Result of PMS" thread for over 9 months, i am here with my first post ever on CSS forum.

Alhamdullilah, Allah has bestowed me success in PMS-2010 written portion.

I am from Zone (V).

Good luck to those who have qualified the exam and Good luck again to those who did not make it this time.

Shahbaz Ellahi
very good job... well done... : )

Originally Posted by dms664 View Post
Congrats to all those whose names are in the list.
Anyone who can tell me that when to expect the ad for the next PMS KPK ?

yaar tang agaya aise questions se... : )

@Next PMS exam: No chances before march-april 2013...
dms664 (Friday, October 21, 2011), ShahbazEllahi (Saturday, October 22, 2011)

Qazi Ahsan1 is on a distinguished road

Will all these 331 Passed Candidates be called for Interview?........
MARWAT

prestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud of

@Qazi Ahsan1 :
Yes Off-course... any doubt?

P.S: May be the number increases i.e some one get advantage of retotaling/recounting but seems very very difficult...
Old Saturday, October 22, 2011

ArsalanTheRock will become famous soon enough

Hey fellow members,

I would like u people to please visit the below mentioned thread and post your comments regarding the subject discussed...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic...andidates.html

greets all

Qazi Ahsan1 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by prestigious View Post
@Qazi Ahsan1 :
Yes Off-course... any doubt?

P.S: May be the number increases i.e some one get advantage of retotaling/recounting but seems very very difficult...

Thanx for the Reply and yeah I had a doubt,I thought they will only call upto 150 or 200 Passed candidates for the Interview becoz the Posts are not even 100, just 89(all).
MARWAT

Originally Posted by ArsalanTheRock View Post
Hey fellow members,

I would like u people to please visit the below mentioned thread and post your comments regarding the subject discussed...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic...andidates.html
Okay : )

Originally Posted by Qazi Ahsan1 View Post
Thanx for the Reply and yeah I had a doubt,I thought they will only call upto 150 or 200 Passed candidates for the Interview becoz the Posts are not even 100, just 89(all).

okay... : )