01:17 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS

Old Friday, January 20, 2012

Wamik is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Anis rehman View Post
I received my duplicate DMS today as it had been misplaced. I was shocked to see that i got 774 marks and i did not qualify the pms exam by 1 mark only. is there any rule in PMs for grace marks? If anyone has got any information plzzzzz inform.
E.science: 63
current Affairs: 80
Pak. Affairs: 69
Essay: 39
English precis & composition: 56
Islamiat:63
International Law:70
journalism:67
sociology: 60
History of India and Pak paper A: 70
History of India and Pak paper B:71
Amazing numbers brother

hv u written any application to the Chairman kppsc for ur essay paper? i m sure the commission will take serious notice.
U shouild write an application in this regard as soon as possible.
The Following User Says Thank You to Wamik For This Useful Post:
Anis rehman (Saturday, January 28, 2012)
Old Saturday, January 21, 2012

cuteadi2002 is an unknown quantity at this point

@ anis rehman
u should definitely go to the court. going to the court is not the wastage of time as sultan akbar gave u a free advice.... either he is jealous of u or he is reducing competition in the interview....

@ Wamik
"haq maangne se nhe milta.... maangne se bheek milti hay.... haq cheenne se milta hai"

I think the situation is clear.... chairman ne marks deney hotey to fail he q karta....
The Following User Says Thank You to cuteadi2002 For This Useful Post:
candidguy (Saturday, January 21, 2012)
42nd CTP (PG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 208

candidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to behold

Bro Anis ur Rehman you need to go to the court as soon as possible. Arif Awan and you have got the strongest of cases. Some six candidates have got the verdict in their favor and will appear in the interview on 31st of Jan, I guess.

Someone please guide these people about the procedure.
The Following User Says Thank You to candidguy For This Useful Post:
Blue Pearl (Saturday, January 21, 2012)

zainabhayat is on a distinguished road

i have got 37 in essay and 622 over all...shud i also write application etc or leave it...i mean i have not got that much marks like anis and arif awan..
Old Sunday, January 22, 2012

@ zainabhayat
offcourse dear.... its all the game of luck.... interview marks can bring a top position holder to the bottom and from the bottom to the top....
The Following User Says Thank You to cuteadi2002 For This Useful Post:
zainabhayat (Sunday, January 22, 2012)

zainabhayat is on a distinguished road

wts da procedure...i mean whr do i need 2 submtt my application

u donot need to write an application to kpk psc. as there is not much time for this. directly talk to a lawyer for making a writ petition.
Old Friday, January 27, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 11022

MaShWaNeE will become famous soon enoughMaShWaNeE will become famous soon enough

Looks like a bunch of guys are really interested in wasting their time and the other helping thim around. Ahh.
Thos who went to the court in 2008 and got grace marks and kicked out from their jobs now a month or two ago.
Just an information to share.
Gup banaya hua hai jee court, court jao...aur court ne bhi mazaq banaya hua...har baat mei interference aur interference...jaise ino nay iss mulk ka teka liya....focus on your css guys...
And plz guys do not give them false hopes of going to the court. I am a lawyer myself. and iam saying this on record. that even if they get grace marks (whichthey wont) they will kicked out the job later on. Remember this statement.
imbindas (Monday, May 07, 2012), prestigious (Saturday, January 28, 2012), zainabhayat (Saturday, January 28, 2012)
Old Saturday, January 28, 2012
42nd CTP (PAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 83

Tashfeen Alam will become famous soon enough

agreed. n next PMS is coming
so better utilize the money and time over there
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Tashfeen Alam For This Useful Post:
MaShWaNeE (Sunday, January 29, 2012), sultanakbar (Sunday, February 12, 2012), zainabhayat (Saturday, January 28, 2012)
Old Saturday, January 28, 2012

Anis rehman is on a distinguished road

But i know a guy ,in fact two guys who got grace marks and attended the academy some four months later.One is Assistant Political Agent and the other is DDO. Only two girls were removed from their job as PCS took this matter to the supreme court and it was ruled against them. So i do not know what are the chances in our case.
PMS exams are conducted according to the rules of CSS , so the rules of CSS are followed.There is no concept of grace marks in CSS exam and it was explicitly stated in the Advertisement of PMS too.But accordint to KPK PCS own statutes grace marks up to 5 can be given.Now it is the Honourable Judges who will interpret this dichotomy of rules.
Let's see what happens.
The Following User Says Thank You to Anis rehman For This Useful Post:
Tashfeen Alam (Sunday, January 29, 2012)