-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   DMS of PMS 2011 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/55348-dms-pms-2011-a.html)

Islaw Khan Thursday, October 13, 2011 09:10 PM

DMS of PMS 2011

Here to start from my DMS.
Essay 35.....fail

English 42

EDS 49.....kam az kam 70 honay chaheey thay

Current Affair 61

Pakistan Affair 63

Islamiat 66

History of USA 67.....I left one question in this paper

Const law. 59

Muslim law 66

Pol science 49+58= 107 not good.

Total 685.

prestigious Thursday, October 13, 2011 09:25 PM

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"][U]@Thread:[/U]

Thanks Islah bro for initiating this thread... : )

[U]@DMS:[/U]

Much better...

Good Performance but bad luck in essay... : (

Overall good marks... All the best for your future...

Proud of you dear... : )[/COLOR][/B]

The Manager Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:05 PM

[QUOTE=islah_G;363310]Here to start from my DMS.
Essay 35.....fail

English 42

EDS 49.....kam az kam 70 honay chaheey thay

Current Affair 61

Pakistan Affair 63

Islamiat 66

History of USA 67.....I left one question in this paper

Const law. 59

Muslim law 66

Pol science 49+58= 107 not good.

Total 685.[/QUOTE]
from where u got ur DMC??????????? PlZ inform?

Islaw Khan Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:07 PM

[QUOTE=The Manager;363332]from where u got ur DMC??????????? PlZ inform?[/QUOTE]
Ofcourse PSC office through a Friend.

kahlil143 Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:51 PM

@ islah_G and other members of result of PMS thread

@ islah_G
Good marks but bad luck. I pray from God for your success in CSS and other competetive exams. plz also pray for our success in the upcoming interview.

I want to know what was the marking trend in US history,Pushtu, International law and especially in political science and Muslim law. As you know muslim law paper was a little bit technical and tough. Muslim law was also my optional and i am very worried about the marking trend in muslim law and political science.

Tell me also how you attempted muslim law paper. 66 score is beyond your expectations or above it.
@ ALL
i will be waiting for your positive replies in this regard.

H.A.S.H.M.I Friday, October 14, 2011 01:04 AM

Dms pms 2011 kpk

[B]@ islah_G[/B]

Good marks but bad luck in essay. Never loose heart its part and parcel
of the game. best wishes for ur future.

mani1 Friday, October 14, 2011 01:14 AM

I dont understand? PMS 2011 were postponed!

A Goof Friday, October 14, 2011 08:28 AM

My dms

[B]AOA,

[SIZE="4"]Essay: 36 (Fail)
English: 54
EDS: 51
CA: 69
PA: 75
ISL: 65
Sociology: 68
Journalism: 71
C.Law: 50
IR: 73
European History: (69+68)= 137

TOTAL: 749
Failed in Essay
Farrukh Jadoon
Abbottabad
[/SIZE][/B]

The Manager Friday, October 14, 2011 08:50 AM

[QUOTE=A Goof;363444][B]AOA,

[SIZE="4"]Essay: 36 (Fail)
English: 54
EDS: 51
CA: 69
PA: 75
ISL: 65
Sociology: 68
Journalism: 71
C.Law: 50
IR: 73
European History: (69+68)= 137

TOTAL: 749
Failed in Essay
Farrukh Jadoon
Abbottabad
[/SIZE][/B][/QUOTE]
Masha Allah..... Impressive. Brother how can i inquire about my marks? Will they tell me on the phone if i call their office? Please send me a number through which i can talk to any of them there?

White Lilly Friday, October 14, 2011 11:31 AM

@A GOOF

well done...

but very hard luck...such a brilliant performance...

will you please guide us about your prep for european history..

suggest book for pakistan affairs..

and ur prep for IR paper....

thank you...

07:14 AM (GMT +5)