12:42 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS

Old Wednesday, November 16, 2011
MARWAT

Thanked 1,655 Times in 832 Posts
prestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by ArsalanTheRock View Post
i know bro...but don't be pressurized.....start by getting on General topics like The Arab Spring, TAPI pipeline, IP pipeline and after some current affairs, study an optional subject....
@General topics like The Arab Spring, TAPI pipeline, IP pipeline:

haha, Arsalan what you saying... I am listening these names for the first time...

I think you meant:

Arab Spring==> Arab current situations, the outcome...
TAPI pipeline==> Tajikistan, Afg, Pak & India pipeline...
IP pipelie==> Afg Pak pipeline...

bye the way if I am right then yeah hmm important ones...

But, I think they will emphasis on the Foreign Policy, the Foreign Relations and the major International issues... etc...
It depends upon them and their mood...

: )

Always remind yourself of the things that you have learned and have mastered....this will boost your morale.....always think positive about the interview....
Else everyone has his own set of rules.......
One other thing just believe in yourself...No other person can do this thing for you... Think that the KPK PSC need you , you don't need them... This will enhance your morale... Try to be smart & smart... Do or then please die... : )
ArsalanTheRock (Thursday, November 17, 2011)
Old Thursday, November 17, 2011

sultanakbar is on a distinguished road
Default my question

[SIZE="3"][B]

After a break of 30 minutes, the individual interview started.....it took me about 10 to 15 minutes to get through psycho interview.....

Q: Why not your father?
Ans: I told them as PMS syllabus was same as that of CSS so i thought i should choose between living people...As my father has passed away....They said that no it isnt so....i said that OK madam its my mistake....

Ans: Told

That was the end and there were three ladies in the panel....
Arsalan bhai ye question aor answer ajeeb sa nai hai please thora clear karein aor 2ndly kindly ye be batayein that what was the mode of communication in psychological interview? i mean was it in english or urdu.
advance mai bohut bohut shukria.

sultanakbar is on a distinguished road
Default Arsalan

kindly ye be batayein kay introduction may kya kya batany chahiye?
either we should start from our matriculation or just tell them about our masters degree? please tafseel se batayei

tahir2010 is on a distinguished road
Default Thanks alot Arsalan Bro,

thanks alot brother it was really helpful.
My Name is Tahir. I am frm peshawar.
i would be able to learn from u alot.
i m living in a village of Peshawar. (living in Warsak).
Can u give me ur email id. it will be really helpful for me.

i am grateful to you.

Wish u all the best and Allah Hafiz.

ArsalanTheRock will become famous soon enough
Lightbulb

Originally Posted by sultanakbar View Post
kindly ye be batayein kay introduction may kya kya batany chahiye?
either we should start from our matriculation or just tell them about our masters degree? please tafseel se batayei
In introduction, you have to tell them everything, starting from matriculation to uni degree....

Originally Posted by sultanakbar View Post
Arsalan bhai ye question aor answer ajeeb sa nai hai please thora clear karein aor 2ndly kindly ye be batayein that what was the mode of communication in psychological interview? i mean was it in english or urdu.
advance mai bohut bohut shukria.
Well bro i cant share my answers here coz it involved a lot of personal questions....mode of communication was english but it can turn to urdu perhaps....

Originally Posted by tahir2010 View Post

thanks alot brother it was really helpful.
My Name is Tahir. I am frm peshawar.
i would be able to learn from u alot.
i m living in a village of Peshawar. (living in Warsak).
Can u give me ur email id. it will be really helpful for me.

i am grateful to you.

Wish u all the best and Allah Hafiz.
my email id is in my profile....and bro i would be able to answer your queries once my interview is done on 21st.....before this i cant...Sorry for that..
MaShWaNeE (Friday, November 18, 2011), prestigious (Thursday, November 17, 2011), sultanakbar (Sunday, November 20, 2011)
Old Friday, November 18, 2011
MARWAT

prestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud of

Please read the news, third from the bottom (regarding KPK PMS):

@Arsalan:

haha, you included in those mentioned guys... wa ji wa, aaj kal tho surkhio mae tum hi tum chaye huwe hon...haha

Who else?

Please reply...

Must....

Here is the news... : )

psychological written tests, group discussions and psychological interviews-pms.jpg
40th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 88

ShahbazEllahi will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by prestigious View Post

@Arsalan:

haha, you included in those mentioned guys... wa ji wa, aaj kal tho surkhio mae tum hi tum chaye huwe hon...haha

Who else?

Please reply...

Must....

Attachment 5039
Where did you get this piece Waseem Ullah?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 11022

MaShWaNeE will become famous soon enoughMaShWaNeE will become famous soon enough

@ Prestigious
Not readable bro. The picture is has too small pixels to read.

@ Arsalan
Where did you the info about your interview date?
You said that its on 21st. I just got the letter from commission and it just mentions my psychological written part, group discussion and psychological interview.
MARWAT

Originally Posted by ShahbazEllahi View Post
Where did you get this piece Waseem Ullah?
daily mashriq Nov 18, 2011

Originally Posted by MaShWaNeE View Post
@ Prestigious
Not readable bro. The picture is has too small pixels to read.
Visit:
http://dailymashriq.com.pk/city%20news/city%205.htm

ArsalanTheRock will become famous soon enough
Lightbulb

Originally Posted by prestigious View Post

@Arsalan:

Who else?

Please reply...

Must....

Attachment 5039
Hahahaaaaa...Waseem Ullah bro i will be really delighted when i am selected...about surkhiyon...well they get around everytime.....

Thnx for the share bro.....
prestigious (Friday, November 18, 2011)