05:04 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS

Old Sunday, November 25, 2012

nisha cute is on a distinguished road

ad. will take few days, i guess.
Old Sunday, November 25, 2012
MARWAT

Thanked 1,655 Times in 832 Posts
prestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Asif Yousufzai View Post
hahahaa Rora ze de di na elawa om thayar yem har time.

Dear its not prediction, this is 100% authentic and correct news and it was sent to me by a PCS employee who was going to hand it over to the Newspaper officials. He said that it was in his hand at that time. And let me share one thing more that open merit seats this time are 9 while 6 for zone 2 (as i belong to zone 2 thats why I asked for zone 2 only). Inshallah Sunday newspaper will bring the rest of the details.

Dear do pray for me.

Originally Posted by abbas khan 119 View Post
Sarhe fine ka saba newspaper nishta. Nun akhbar wala chuti o.. Hahaha
Aasif Bachu send me 3 telenor cards (14 digit scratch numbers) to email given in my profile... : P
@all: No more predictions, otherwise you people will get fine... : P
Old Monday, November 26, 2012

ilyas sowdad is on a distinguished road
Default PMS 2012 Advertisement,,

dear all..PMS 05/2012 add is in my hand..last date is 01/01/2013 for Pakistani citizens and 15/01/2013 for candidates from abroad..the add will be get published in local newspapers in a day or couple,,especially in Daily Mashriq,,detail is as under
Age,,21 to 30,,,
S.No.1
(a) 37 posts of PMS officers in Establishment Department
allocation: Nine to marit
six each to zone-1,2,3 and five each to zone 4 and 5.
male/female
(b) 04 posts of PMS officers in Establishment Department (Female quota)
allocation: merit
female only
(c) 02 posts of Excise and Taxation Officer
allocation: one each to zone-4 and 5.
male/female
S.No.2
03 posts of PMS officer (only disabled persons)
allocation: Merit (among disabled persons)
male/female
Note: The candidates applying against S.No.2 (Disable quota) must submit separate application if they desire to appear against S.No.1 Those applying for S.No.1 are advised to submit only one application, they will considered for all categories of S.No.1 after qualifying written portion of competitive examination.

i hope you people will be happy now..
Best Regards..

Originally Posted by prestigious View Post
Aasif Bachu send me 3 telenor cards (14 digit scratch numbers) to email given in my profile... : P
@all: No more predictions, otherwise you people will get fine... : P
Marwat Bhai...now send me three ufone cards..

fawad9770091 is on a distinguished road
Exclamation cofusion

Ilyas bro does it mean that exam for disabled persons will be separate for that of normal ?
and 2nd is that if disabled persons admired they can appear twice for PMS on same adv

More ever this time disabled got more seats? plz do reply
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Roll no. 10539

Asif3531 is on a distinguished road

Swabi is part of which zone Budzz?

sehrayiwazir is on a distinguished road
Default @all

so many fires..............
"dil ko lobanay ka GHALIB ka ye khayaal acha he"

Originally Posted by Asif3531 View Post
Swabi is part of which zone Budzz?
Zone-2

Originally Posted by fawad9770091 View Post
Ilyas bro does it mean that exam for disabled persons will be separate for that of normal ?
and 2nd is that if disabled persons admired they can appear twice for PMS on same adv

More ever this time disabled got more seats? plz do reply
same exam dear..
MARWAT

Thanked 1,655 Times in 832 Posts
prestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by ilyas sowdad View Post
dear all..PMS 05/2012 add is in my hand..last date is 01/01/2013 for Pakistani citizens and 15/01/2013 for candidates from abroad..the add will be get published in local newspapers in a day or couple,,especially in Daily Mashriq,,detail is as under
Age,,21 to 30,,,
S.No.1
(a) 37 posts of PMS officers in Establishment Department
allocation: Nine to marit
six each to zone-1,2,3 and five each to zone 4 and 5.
male/female
(b) 04 posts of PMS officers in Establishment Department (Female quota)
allocation: merit
female only
(c) 02 posts of Excise and Taxation Officer
allocation: one each to zone-4 and 5.
male/female
S.No.2
03 posts of PMS officer (only disabled persons)
allocation: Merit (among disabled persons)
male/female
Note: The candidates applying against S.No.2 (Disable quota) must submit separate application if they desire to appear against S.No.1 Those applying for S.No.1 are advised to submit only one application, they will considered for all categories of S.No.1 after qualifying written portion of competitive examination.

i hope you people will be happy now..
Best Regards..
Originally Posted by ilyas sowdad View Post
Marwat Bhai...now send me three ufone cards..
DEAR ILYAS, zamung shart pe publish kedu bande wa... Not yet published sooo Aasif jarmana sho... : P
Thanks for the update... We are waiting for the general announcement in press....taaso ufone hakhdaar ne ye filhaal but I totally deserved... : D