04:37 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS

Old Monday, March 18, 2013
MARWAT

Thanked 1,655 Times in 832 Posts
prestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud of

@ALL : Kindly avoid the use of "thumb down" in title. Every one is free to give the opinion but in the most modest way. : )

@Iffat: We will need your guidance and advices. cheer up and kindly keep your good work continue. Sorry from all member's side if you mind anything. We value your active participation and contribution.
ashar (Thursday, March 21, 2013), aukmarwat (Tuesday, March 19, 2013), Hazara Tiger (Wednesday, March 20, 2013)
Old Wednesday, March 20, 2013

ashar is on a distinguished road

well 1st of all you have a different experience of private jobs and i have a different one.2nd thing is that my post was not about private jobs ,it was about all other jobs of government sector and for private jobs both.other thing is that a lot of people i know coming to Islamabad from kpk ,they almost all have survived here and all are doing jobs,other thing is yes pms is a v good field but only a few hundred or sometimes even less than a hundred posts of pms are available.and someone who doesn't qualify it then where all theses hundred and thousands of people should go which are unable to pass it,as there is an age limit as will as number of attempts limit for pms etc.so my point was different.you have just kept in front of you your own personnel experience.and the last thing is that iffat sistr has done a very big effort for the benefit of pms aspirants and for all others also. Her pms interview details are beneficial even for all other interviews and she really has done such a sincere effort for the benefit of others by giving her precious time that we are all thankful to her and will really wait for her more guidance also.i replied to one of her post and cleared some of her viewpoints which were different in her previous posts as i got them.otherwise i have learned a lot from her posts.so friends keep continuing here all about competetive exams.
Old Friday, April 22, 2016

waqarmalik5887 is on a distinguished road
Default age relaxation

I require guidance from seniors regarding age relaxation according to advertisement it is mentioned that 2 years age relaxation is granted to the provincial servants.i want to ask that whether they allow relaxation to the armed forces or fedral servants
Old Saturday, April 23, 2016

nafees khattak is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by waqarmalik5887 View Post
I require guidance from seniors regarding age relaxation according to advertisement it is mentioned that 2 years age relaxation is granted to the provincial servants.i want to ask that whether they allow relaxation to the armed forces or fedral servants
Dear go for apply. I am also applying. Though KP govt has notified age relax to KP govt employees, but this is against constitution. We will challenge it in court of law. I called to Cmsn office.They told me to apply too. Basically, they didnot allow fed employees too.But Pesh High court allowed the fed emplyees.Now KP govt had gone against pesh H Court judgement to Supreme court.Since KP govt is wrong, so fed. employees will win.Thats y Cmsn told me to emplyees I have Pesh H court decision of last year.Judge has even told the KP govt that it is against natural justice not to allow fed employees.
SO brother apply and keep in touch to challenge KP govt in court if they reject our candidayure...

Sent from my GT-S7270 using Tapatalk
Old Thursday, May 05, 2016

SIKANDAR HAYAT BANGASH is on a distinguished road

request for urgent reply:
Dear seniors:
Since tommorrow is the last date for form submission for kpk pms 2016, kindly reply me the following querry:

Can any aspirant of kpk 2016 change the center (city) for interview after passing written examination??

Thanks in advance
Old Thursday, May 05, 2016

SIKANDAR HAYAT BANGASH is on a distinguished road

Request for urgent reply:

Currently I am in abbotabad, therefore I want to select abbotabad center. But i will have to move to village at Kohat after approximately one year??
My question is :
If I passed the written exams, May i select kohat or peshawar for interview purpose???

Waiting for your prompt reply?
Old Wednesday, June 08, 2016
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: PMS KPK 2013

Rehman is on a distinguished road

bro all interviews are conducted in KP PS cmsn's office peshawar.
Old Thursday, June 23, 2016

asifpk is on a distinguished road
Default PMS officer shot dead in Peshawar

PMS Officer (2011) and Ex-Assistant Political Agent, Waziristan, Nawab Khan Safi was shot dead last night in Peshawar near his residence when he was about to offer prayer in mosque.
Old Wednesday, August 10, 2016

THISWORLDSUCKSMAN is on a distinguished road

Yar isn't it gross injustice to judge years of preparation and one's ability with just 100 mcqs and them too way below the quality threshold... I mean there are very capable people who don't even make it to the exams just because they don't know the "She loves me...She Loves me not" approach of solving " allama Iqbal ki phophi ki beti ke bety ke baap k Bhai ka kya naam tha" type of MCQS. if you are to conduct screening test please make sure it is a good measure of one's real knowledge, problem solving approach, intellectual capacity and achievement orientation. if you intend to conduct screening test like the one you conducted for tehsildar exam then I am sure your criterion is "probability" and "luck" instead of talent...
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to THISWORLDSUCKSMAN For This Useful Post:
étoile brillante (Friday, August 18, 2017), waqasaps (Friday, August 18, 2017)
Old Friday, August 18, 2017

étoile brillante is on a distinguished road

Kiya keh dya ha yar impressive !!!! Bus dimagh se paidal rata chahy ho jaisy wo b google.com ko rakh len phir har post pe usy sab books k authors sab dramas k editors pata han or akal nam ki chez b ni exactly what they require

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
[Quran 11:88]