03:19 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS

Old Thursday, December 27, 2012

Hamidullah Gul will become famous soon enough
Default PMS selection method?

can anybody tell me please what the selection method is? do we have to mention in the form that whether we are applying for Zonal quota or for those on open merit?.... if Yes, then which one is better to apply for.... the 9 merit seats or the 6 zonal quota?

fawad9770091 is on a distinguished road

No need for further attestation
MARWAT

Thanked 1,655 Times in 832 Posts
prestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Hamidullah Gul View Post
can anybody tell me please what the selection method is? do we have to mention in the form that whether we are applying for Zonal quota or for those on open merit?.... if Yes, then which one is better to apply for.... the 9 merit seats or the 6 zonal quota?
No need to mention anything, just write the serial number of the post to which you are applying...

Originally Posted by arosh View Post
The documents sould be TCS on this Address???
Yes

Last edited by prestigious; Thursday, December 27, 2012 at 11:54 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to prestigious For This Useful Post:
arosh (Friday, December 28, 2012), Hamidullah Gul (Sunday, December 30, 2012)
Old Friday, December 28, 2012

Ahmed Khattak is on a distinguished road

Aoa.

Today I went to submit this Challan Form in NBP, Bank Road, Saddar, Rawalpindi. They said I have to submit this in KP or go to State Bank. I went to the State Bank near PC but, there too, the man behind the counter said I can't it anywhere other than KP.

So what to do now???

I think I should head towards my province tomorrow morning.
Old Friday, December 28, 2012

Qazi Ahsan1 is on a distinguished road

I think you have to submit fee in the specified branches where PSC have its accounts.

SPECIFIED BRANCHES OF THE NATIONAL BANK OF PAKISTAN.
Main Branches are:-
1. Parachinar, Mardan, Swabi, Malakand, Shangla, Chitral, Timargara, Daggar, D.I.Khan, Bannu, Karak, Kohat, Hangu, Lakki Marwat, Abbottabad, Haripur, and Mansehra.
2. Saddar Road Branch, Tehkal Payan Branch, and G.T Road (Nishtar Abad) Branch Peshawar and University Campus Branch Peshawar.
3. Tehsil Bazar Branch Charsadda, Nowshera Cantt: Branch, Bank Square Branch Mingora and city Branch Tank.

Whichever city is near to you,go to its main branch of NBP and submit the fee.

Last edited by prestigious; Friday, December 28, 2012 at 10:29 PM. Reason: merge
The Following User Says Thank You to Qazi Ahsan1 For This Useful Post:
Ahmed Khattak (Friday, December 28, 2012)
Old Saturday, December 29, 2012

Thanked 1,265 Times in 674 Posts
VetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to all

PMS exam will be conducted after CSS-2013 which is scheduled to begin on 23rd feb and will last for 10-12 days. So one can easily predict that PMS exam will be after the month of March.
The Following User Says Thank You to VetDoctor For This Useful Post:
nisha cute (Sunday, December 30, 2012)
Old Saturday, December 29, 2012

Wamik is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by prestigious View Post
@Wamik:
I haven't delete that...
Listen, Don't show over smartness here. We know what are our responsibilities.
We are answerable to supmods not to you.
You have been warn before to avoid netspeak but still using net speak so your last post is deleted... No need to be personal. Don't make this thread/forum a battle place.
Stop deleting my posts and stop showcasing yourself as bold and unaccountable by using above quoted words.

If you are answerable to supermoderarors, doesn't mean members like me are answerable to people like you.

I have never used netspeak and so have never been warned.

You are trying to be personal by writing things like: "Listen,Don't show over smartness here. No need to be personal. Don't make this thread/forum a battle place"

Here I would like to request the real senior moderators of cssforum to please take a notice of all of my posts. I visit this website for obtaining knowledge, but I feel my attention diverted because of the posts of Mr. prestigious.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its impossible, they arrange the date sheet according to rules, Two optional papers of different which are allowed according to rules, can't be at the same time...
IR, Int Law or Pashto, english lit, urdu according to rules, a candidate has to opt one from these so these can be at the same time. Others may be at the same day but clash is impossible in optionals...If we follow the rules in optionals then we will face no problem.

Respected Moderators:
In reply to the above quoted post I just wrote that

"What I have pointed out is the possibility of error in selecting optionals and not a possibility of error in the datesheet"
So why was it deleted ?
Howevere, later Mr. prestigious himself admitted his inability to understand the original post:
Originally Posted by Wamik
Selecting optional subjects is the most crucial part of application process I remember last time a candidate couldn't appear in PMS just because 2 of his optional papers were in clash. He visited several times the PCS office even10 15 days prior to the exam but the officials did not permit him to change his optionals then. So be very careful.

So I guess rather it would have been better on his part to delete his this one:

(Its impossible, they arrange the date sheet according to rules, Two optional papers of different which are allowed according to rules, can't be at the same time...
IR, Int Law or Pashto, english lit, urdu according to rules, a candidate has to opt one from these so these can be at the same time. Others may be at the same day but clash is impossible in optionals...If we follow the rules in optionals then we will face no problem.)

Last edited by prestigious; Sunday, December 30, 2012 at 02:01 AM. Reason: merge
Old Sunday, December 30, 2012
MARWAT

Thanked 1,655 Times in 832 Posts
prestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Wamik View Post
If you are answerable to supermoderarors, doesn't mean members like me are answerable to people like you.I have never used netspeak and so have never been warned.
Check:
1) http://www.cssforum.com.pk/513444-post27.html
"yes dear there are in hundreds like u.
Didn't u make any effort to obtain a seat?
Wud u like to share ur PMS marks of both (written interview).
And what ws ur merit number."
NetSpeak but Spared

2) "What I hv pointed out is the possiblility of error in selecting optionals, not the possibility of error in the date sheet.
Bytheway r u absolutely free and just prepraring for PMS I mean, not doing any job? As u r so quick in posting a reply for each and every post."
Deleted: Reason NetSpeak

3) "Mr.prestigious Why did u delete my reply to the above quoted post.

Trying to exaggerate your prerogatives provided to you by this dignified forum??"
Deleted: Reason NetSpeak

4) "Rules must be same for all

Mr.prestigious Why did u delete my reply to the above quoted post?
Trying to exaggerate your prerogatives provided to u by this dignified forum?

either u delete your own (above quoted) illogical post or restore my absolutely logical and reasonable reply."
Deleted : Reason NetSpeak again

You are trying to be personal by writing things like: "Listen,Don't show over smartness here. No need to be personal. Don't make this thread/forum a battle place"
Here I would like to request the real senior moderators of cssforum to please take a notice of all of my posts. I visit this website for obtaining knowledge, but I feel my attention diverted because of the posts of Mr. prestigious.
I will warn you in future again if you do anything wrong.
Read and follow:
Forum Policies, Rules & Regulations

@So I guess rather it would have been better on his part to delete his this one:
"Its impossible, they arrange the date sheet according to rules, Two optional papers of different which are allowed according to rules, can't be at the same time...
IR, Int Law or Pashto, english lit, urdu according to rules, a candidate has to opt one from these so these can be at the same time. Others may be at the same day but clash is impossible in optionals...If we follow the rules in optionals then we will face no problem."
No need to delete this one.

Last edited by prestigious; Sunday, December 30, 2012 at 02:26 AM.

kifayat is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

Respected Brother's Cool........

First Of all in on-line Application ...

Step.1

Create an Account.

Step 2.

Fill The Profile Area.

Step 3.

Fill The Educational Area.

Step 4.

Any Experience Optional.

But Three Step 1,2,3 Are Necessary Step.For Applying The Post. & Selection of Optional Subject.

If One Of it Incomplete Optional Page Get Error.

Then Apply Post You On Result Get Slip. With Callahan Form.

Submitted to Near National Bank Or State Bank of Pakistan 285/-
Thnks

Usman Allauddin Qureshi is on a distinguished road

Please guide me , I bought form and paid rs 300, now applying online what to do ? there was a form number but not any challan number !

Prestigious bhai !!! is the application number the challan number ?
there was no separate challan , they got rs 300 from me , and gave me the form and on the space
BANK USE ONLY
they put a stamp plus 285
where is the original bank challan ??? am hell confused

Last edited by prestigious; Sunday, December 30, 2012 at 10:02 PM. Reason: merge