03:19 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS

Old Thursday, November 29, 2012

Thanked 1,078 Times in 408 Posts
Asif Yousufzai is just really niceAsif Yousufzai is just really niceAsif Yousufzai is just really niceAsif Yousufzai is just really niceAsif Yousufzai is just really nice

Originally Posted by dms664 View Post
Thanks sir
Is it mandatory to post the documents or we can drop the documents and forms personally? will they issue some receipt like FPSC does?
Both options are open dear, you can go for any between the two. Yes, PSC Officials give a slip at the time of forms submission. However if you have any problem in physically visiting the office then you can follow the post office option. Both are reliable and acceptable.
abbas khan 119 (Thursday, November 29, 2012), dms664 (Thursday, November 29, 2012), prestigious (Thursday, November 29, 2012), sultanakbar (Friday, November 30, 2012), tamarwat (Thursday, November 29, 2012)

dms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the roughdms664 is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Asif Yousufzai View Post
Both options are open dear, you can go for any between the two. Yes, PSC Officials give a slip at the time of forms submission. However if you have any problem in physically visiting the office then you can follow the post office option. Both are reliable and acceptable.
thanks brother
I will opt to personally visit their office and get a slip in sha Allah as I live in Hayatabad so it is not that much away from my home. I am just waiting for opening of css forms so that I do this submission thingy for both exams in a single or max two days to avoid wastage of time.

zeeshi361 is on a distinguished road

where to write the professional trainings one has got , is it to be written with in the same educational segment while filling online form?
MARWAT

Thanked 1,655 Times in 832 Posts
prestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by zeeshi361 View Post
where to write the professional trainings one has got , is it to be written with in the same educational segment while filling online form?
If you are applying online then write/mention professional trainings in "DETAIL OF CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES INCLUDING SPORTS & HOBBIES" portion because no other relevant option for this....Educational segment is not a relevant portion for this...

aftabb is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mani g View Post
Dear Aftab, would you like to elaborate your statement? What I have understood from your statement is that if a person has 3 chances of css can not avail take part in PMS? It means that 3 chances are not separate for each exam like css/PMS/PCS, rather it is counted as a whole. Am I right?
Waiting for answer in Anticipation
Mani g: Asif yousafzai bro has answered your query. I am quoting him here for you,

Originally Posted by Asif Yousufzai View Post
No dear its not like that, Let me make you clear that one's CSS attempts has nothing to do with his/her PMS chances. One can avail 3-CSS & 3-PMS attempts .
The exams, which have been mentioned in PSC advertisement, are basically provincial exams and were conducted by KPK-PSC in the past i-e before the implementation of PMS Rules/Policies. So this point is for those KPK candidates who has appeared in these mentioned exams.
Secondly,

All I said in my statement is applicable to PMS only. So you have 3 chances of PMS and 3 chances of CSS, if you haven’t availed any of them. I hope you are clear now.

The rest, Good luck bro
The Following User Says Thank You to aftabb For This Useful Post:
mani g (Friday, November 30, 2012)

nisha cute is on a distinguished road

prestigous, how much marks would be enough for allocation in zone 1?
MARWAT

Thanked 1,655 Times in 832 Posts
prestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by nisha cute View Post
prestigous, how much marks would be enough for allocation in zone 1?
Zone-1 include Agencies of bajaur, Mohmand, Khyber, Kurram, Orakzai, North Waziristan, South Waziristan and Frontier Regions attached to the Districts of Peshawar, Kohat, Bannu and Dera ismail Khan.

Nine to Merit,
Six to Zone-I,
Four FEMALE QUOTA seats.
so 9+6+4= 19 seats in PMS 2013 to zone 1 for you.
soory I thought PEshawar included.... Not too much competition in Zone 1 because less awareness here.
Old Friday, November 30, 2012

sultanakbar is on a distinguished road

Asif Yousufzai
Sir ap tho previous PMS Qualifier hay na ? kindly bataengy k previous PMS may ap merit order may kon say number pay thae? Will you kindly share your interview marks with us?

Please zara merae leye preparation plan banaye, mujy samaj nai arah k kaha say start lon.

Hasnain Yousaf is on a distinguished road

Ooh..
Ab bata deta hon..
Baat ye hai k next year after exam aik aur PMS announce ho ga jis ki 206 seats hon gi.Is PMS main sirf two seats ETO ki hai baqi SO etc. Wo PMS exams k baad annouce ho ga that is confirm by authentic 19 grade officer today
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hasnain Yousaf For This Useful Post:
dms664 (Friday, November 30, 2012), sultanakbar (Friday, November 30, 2012)

Cute Badshah has a spectacular aura aboutCute Badshah has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Hasnain Yousaf View Post
Main is liye batana nahi jaha raha tha k dost sare is PMS ku light lain gay
My friend working in KP-PSC, had told me about this 206 seats of PMS some 4 months ago. I forgotten that.
Thanks for confirming and sharing from a more responsible person.

sultanakbar:

friend ye tho good news hay, thanks for sharing. Seniors throw light on it and bless us with your tips.

Dear prepare for the announced seats of PMS, instead of talking of those seats which are not officially drawn on paper yet.