-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   Tehsildar (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/75263-tehsildar.html)

fawad9770091 Thursday, May 16, 2013 10:39 PM

ohhh many many thanks Ilyas bhai yup syllabus needed to be changed ... urdu should be excluded hopefully ..........

fawad9770091 Sunday, June 02, 2013 11:43 AM

Ilyas bhai any good news regarding excise and taxation inspector ? because recently punjab public service commission has advertise more than 100 posts of the said post......?

Billa Sunday, June 02, 2013 06:53 PM

[QUOTE=fawad9770091;607035]Ilyas bhai any good news regarding excise and taxation inspector ? because recently punjab public service commission has advertise more than 100 posts of the said post......?[/QUOTE]

Fawad I came to know from PCS Registrar's office that this time they have more excise vacancies but they did not share the exact date of their advertisement :(

I think Ilyas sowdad bhai will be in a better position to update us about these vacancies.

Oozra86 Sunday, June 02, 2013 08:19 PM

[QUOTE=ilyas sowdad;598666]19 posts of Tesildar are in pipeline..it will be advertised in..hummmmnnn...within two months..hopefully..

Best Regards[/QUOTE]
no post for naib-tehsildar?

fawad9770091 Sunday, June 02, 2013 09:54 PM

thanks billa and yes you are right Ilyas will be in better position to update us

ilyas sowdad Monday, June 03, 2013 11:05 AM

No posts..if any..i will update you..

Billa Tuesday, June 04, 2013 10:27 AM

Ilyas Sowdad: Kindly guide me about registering a complaint against PCS Employee. What is the procedure? please guide me.

06:15 AM (GMT +5)