12:10 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS

Old Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Majidcomsian is on a distinguished road

Please Friends share the complete address of IMU peshawar office. Thanx!

gull jana is on a distinguished road
Default adress of IMU

house#54, street#19 ,shami road opposite Bilal masjid

yasirhassan is on a distinguished road
Default Display selected candidates name of your respective Districts.

Dear all kindly share the names of selected candidates of your respective Districts. thanks
Old Thursday, January 30, 2014

Ximonoce is on a distinguished road
Default Buner... List of selected Candidates...

1. Mujib Ur Rehman
2. Sajad Ali
3. Fazli Subhan
4. Abdul Hameed
5. Aftab Alam
6. Samad Ali
7. Muslim Dad
8. Said Suleman
9. Amin Ullah
Old Thursday, January 30, 2014

yasirhassan is on a distinguished road
Default DIKhan selected candidats?

Dear kindly share Dikhan selected candidates names. thanks
Old Saturday, February 01, 2014

mujib ur rahman is on a distinguished road
Post Today Job Starting day

yesterday we submit order letter copy, medical report , arrival letter , nic copy and DMO told us that we will call to every candidate and job will start after training Inshallah
Best Regards
Mujib Salar

engkhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mujib ur rahman View Post
yesterday we submit order letter copy, medical report , arrival letter , nic copy and DMO told us that we will call to every candidate and job will start after training Inshallah
Best Regards
Mujib Salar
AoA Mujib. For which district have u been selected? I also received an order letter/appointment letter.
Could you please tell me which office did you submit the mentioned documents in? Also, did they tell you when is the training session to be started? how long the training session will be? Any other particulars about the job? Thank you.

Ximonoce is on a distinguished road

You have to submit the mention documents in IMU office Peshawar, where you were interviewed. He is selected as Data collection and monitoring assistant for District Buner, and me too. On feb 2, there is training for the staff of IMU office peshawar, and our training is expected after theirz.

salmanqureshi is on a distinguished road

kya ap ki selection hoi.?
my marks was 68

engkhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ximonoce View Post
You have to submit the mention documents in IMU office Peshawar, where you were interviewed. He is selected as Data collection and monitoring assistant for District Buner, and me too. On feb 2, there is training for the staff of IMU office peshawar, and our training is expected after theirz.
Thanks man. Did all the appointees (data/monitoring assistants) come on 31st, or some did not show up? Actually I got the letter late and could not go there on 31st so I'm a bit worried. Do you u think will there be any problem now when I go there on Monday, although I believe there shouldn't be any since the joining time is 15 days.