07:35 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS

Old Friday, March 13, 2015

ADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enoughADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enough
Default Let's Prepare for Tehsildar (Urdu)

Dear Fellows!
The subject exam is expected in the second decade of April, so, I would like to request all of you in the game to please enlighten us with your strategy for tackling the Urdu subject.
Good luck!

fawad9770091 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ADIL KHESHGI View Post
Dear Fellows!
The subject exam is expected in the second decade of April, so, I would like to request all of you in the game to please enlighten us with your strategy for tackling the Urdu subject.
Good luck!
Adil bhai masla to sara urdu ne hi banaya he. And one more thing merit has also been fixed for females .. and that is too 60. haha
The Following User Says Thank You to fawad9770091 For This Useful Post:
ADIL KHESHGI (Friday, March 13, 2015)

abbas khan 119 will become famous soon enough

urdu elective book for BA univ of pesh.

N is best will become famous soon enough

adil bhae, what about islamiat? would that be in urdu? and what about question 1 Islamiat (translation from arabic to urdu)? from where we can prepare that portion?
The Following User Says Thank You to N is best For This Useful Post:

zeekaay is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by N is best View Post
adil bhae, what about islamiat? would that be in urdu? and what about question 1 Islamiat (translation from arabic to urdu)? from where we can prepare that portion?
we have to memorise urdu translation but of how many surahs ? the last ten as given in the css syllabus or it can be any ?

ADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enoughADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by fawad9770091 View Post
Adil bhai masla to sara urdu ne hi banaya he. And one more thing merit has also been fixed for females .. and that is too 60. haha
Mara koi masla nahe hai agar sirf pass hona hai: total 4 sawal, 1 translation, 2 interpretation of Urdu verses. yeh do attempt karne se koi bhi pass hosakta hai lekin mein chahta ho ke ismein score kiya jaye. agar koi Urdu literature wala apnay notes share karein khososan poets walay to masla hal hosakta hai
Originally Posted by abbas khan 119 View Post
urdu elective book for BA univ of pesh.
When I matched those two books with the previous papers, part-I & part-II, (UOP BA) found them wanting as per the papers' trend.
Originally Posted by N is best View Post
You can attempt it in either medium (Urdu/English). For its preparation, you may consult Rasheed Ahmad Shibli's book barring Q # 1 which you may leave to luck or you can plug this loophole by consulting some most important verses of the Holy book.
Originally Posted by zeekaay View Post
we have to memorise urdu translation but of how many surahs ? the last ten as given in the css syllabus or it can be any ?
When I downloaded the syllabus with previous papers, I found that the Arabic text was not from the last ten surahs but from somewhere else in the Holy book.
abbas khan 119 (Friday, March 13, 2015), N is best (Friday, March 13, 2015)

sorry fellows, in my previous post I shared some wrong information.
The Islamiat paper shall be attempted in Urdu-as per the previous paper, there is no option of English. Secondly, in Urdu paper, you need to attempt just three question not four. This time the commission has revised the syllabus of English by increasing its marks from 150 to 200, so, one can safely predict that there would be four compulsory questions, previously there were three questions.
Good luck!
abbas khan 119 (Friday, March 13, 2015), N is best (Friday, March 13, 2015)
Old Saturday, March 14, 2015

Sheharzaad is on a distinguished road

Dear frnds theQ.no 1 of ISLMAIYAT is not any random SURAH from QURAN rather it is in the syllabus of ISLMYAT OF pesh uni n i hav cnfirmed that.also there can b a HADIS as well its nt necessary that every tim there weil b a SURAH.since it was mentioned n the advertisement that syllabus for written exam will b of BA pesh uni n there are some SURAHS plus HADIS n syllabus of ISLMYAT of BA of pesh uni so do consult any guide or bok for 3rd yr ISLMYAT(islmia guide wil b gud coz i hav check it its gud)
The Following User Says Thank You to Sheharzaad For This Useful Post:
ADIL KHESHGI (Saturday, March 14, 2015)

Sheharzaad is on a distinguished road

I forgot to mention that the SURAH n the last paper of ISLMAIYAT is there n the syllabus of Pesh uni u can find it.
its the part of one whole SURAH

zeekaay is on a distinguished road
Default u

Originally Posted by Sheharzaad View Post
I forgot to mention that the SURAH n the last paper of ISLMAIYAT is there n the syllabus of Pesh uni u can find it.
its the part of one whole SURAH
i am not getting your point please simply mention those surahs' that we ought to memorise