-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   Office Assistant 27-12-2014 Result Announced !! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/99807-office-assistant-27-12-2014-result-announced.html)

moss4u Tuesday, May 12, 2015 09:13 AM

Dont worry

[QUOTE=sehrayiwazir;828472]:hurt[/QUOTE]

You will get better chance

sehrayiwazir Tuesday, May 12, 2015 07:50 PM

@moss.

[QUOTE=moss4u;828479]You will get better chance[/QUOTE]

yaar.double cross hogiaaaa.PMS me our AO me bhi.
Zindagee he ya koi tofaan he...
Hum tu es jinay k hathoo mar chalay.:mad:

ADIL KHESHGI Tuesday, May 12, 2015 08:35 PM

[QUOTE=sehrayiwazir;828716]yaar.double cross hogiaaaa.PMS me our AO me bhi.
Zindagee he ya koi tofaan he...
Hum tu es jinay k hathoo mar chalay.:mad:[/QUOTE]

Though the post is not directed to me, but I'll advise you to gather your courage and start your struggle anew-regrets and repentance won't solve your problems. Socrates says, "Life is comedy for those who thinks and tragedy for those who feels", so, make your life a comedy and stay happy.
Good luck!

ADIL KHESHGI Tuesday, June 02, 2015 09:02 PM

List of the recommended candidates👉🏻[url]http://kppsc.gov.pk/interviewresults/index.php?ID=1259[/url]
Have a blessed future ahead👍🏻

Azim ullah Tuesday, June 02, 2015 09:04 PM

Alhamdulillah i am also recommended.

Sheharzaad Wednesday, June 03, 2015 04:11 PM

first of all a very warm congratulations to Adil bhai and azim bhai that u hav been finally selected for this post.many many congrats to both of u n all those who got selected.
2ndly adil and azim bhai I hav also an interview for the said post but in higher education department ahead in this mnth.since its my first ever chance to appear for an interview so i need ur guidness from A to Z
from entrance to thr interview room till the end of my interview what should i do what should i prepare for interview what is the nature of interview what is the general mode of interviewers what is the language of interview and all such related thing which u sought one should prepare for an interview of the said post.
I m anxiously waiting for ur resposnse.

asgharali Wednesday, June 03, 2015 08:24 PM

Adil ,Please have a look over here,

Adil bahie please share your interview experience of O/A, mine is on 12th on this month.
too much eager for your reply.

Sheharzaad Wednesday, June 03, 2015 10:13 PM

Asghar bhai ur interview is forOA establishment or OA higher education?

Azim ullah Wednesday, June 03, 2015 10:52 PM

[QUOTE=Sheharzaad;835337]first of all a very warm congratulations to Adil bhai and azim bhai that u hav been finally selected for this post.many many congrats to both of u n all those who got selected.

2ndly adil and azim bhai I hav also an interview for the said post but in higher education department ahead in this mnth.since its my first ever chance to appear for an interview so i need ur guidness from A to Z

from entrance to thr interview room till the end of my interview what should i do what should i prepare for interview what is the nature of interview what is the general mode of interviewers what is the language of interview and all such related thing which u sought one should prepare for an interview of the said post.

I m anxiously waiting for ur resposnse.

Thanks[/QUOTE]

Thank you shehrerzaad brother for your warmed congratulation.

My interview was consist of 20-25 minutes. The interviewers asked following questions:

1- introduce urself( family background, qualification, work experience)

2- why mehsud called themselves maseed?

3- How do you see current government economic performance?

4- How do you see the current budget?

5- what are the three types of budget in perspective of govt. budget?
-Balance of payments?
-Economic indicators?
-GDP volume?

6- what is the meaning of word "colloquial" in the preface of dictionary?

7- what do you know about the history of mehsud tribes(me also mehsud)

8- Role of Maliki system in tribal areas?

9- why Mehsuds are leading the TTP?

10- Descriptions of office assistant?

11- what are the different styles of letter?

12- they asked many other questions about my job experience?

So far i remember these questions which they asked?

As far as the interviewers response, they were very friendly. There were four members including advisor from the establishment departments.

I have also interview in higher education department as well, but i m not intended to be appeared.

Best of luck friends.

ADIL KHESHGI Thursday, June 04, 2015 07:17 AM

Thank you very much friends but, unfortunately, my name is not there in the list😐, that's another Adil.
Good luck!

10:51 AM (GMT +5)