-   KPK PSC Others Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/kpk-psc-others-examinations/)
-   -   TMO in LCB announced by KPPSC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/kpk-psc-others-examinations/116674-tmo-lcb-announced-kppsc.html)

ADIL KHESHGI Thursday, November 02, 2017 12:59 PM

[QUOTE=Aman Rashid;1047265]How long will it take to upload of TMO syllabus on website??? @ Adil kesghi.[/QUOTE]
When the test is scheduled, you'll get it imprinted on your test call letter.
Good luck!

tajmeer Friday, November 03, 2017 10:37 AM

I have applied for the post of TMO but I could not submitted the relevant documents, as i thought that they will consider my online application as FPSC do. So my question is that they will issue me roll no. or drop me from the process?

ADIL KHESHGI Friday, November 03, 2017 12:41 PM

[QUOTE=tajmeer;1047397]I have applied for the post of TMO but I could not submitted the relevant documents, as i thought that they will consider my online application as FPSC do. So my question is that they will issue me roll no. or drop me from the process?[/QUOTE]
They should! You need to contact the KPPSC, immediately.

Aman Rashid Saturday, November 04, 2017 02:37 AM

i want to know how to reset psc password?? i need to do so

Aman Rashid Tuesday, November 07, 2017 11:49 PM

repeated question.

i want to know how to reset psc password?? i need to do so... tell please Adil Keshgi
:sad

Mr Psycho Wednesday, November 08, 2017 09:27 AM

[QUOTE=Aman Rashid;1047944]i want to know how to reset psc password?? i need to do so... tell please Adil Keshgi
:sad

At right side, 2nd option is quick links, click on that you'' find "edit options", click that you'll get a list on left side. click on Edit email & password.

Aman Rashid Wednesday, November 08, 2017 02:49 PM

[QUOTE=Mr Psycho;1047965]At right side, 2nd option is quick links, click on that you'' find "edit options", click that you'll get a list on left side. click on Edit email & password.[/QUOTE]

Mjy kppsc ka pasword change kerna hai. Cssforum ka nai

ADIL KHESHGI Wednesday, November 08, 2017 02:57 PM

[QUOTE=Aman Rashid;1047996]Mjy kppsc ka pasword change kerna hai. Cssforum ka nai[/QUOTE]
Sorry brother, I really don't know about this.... Good luck!

Aman Rashid Tuesday, November 14, 2017 03:22 PM

[QUOTE=ADIL KHESHGI;1047998]Sorry brother, I really don't know about this.... Good luck![/QUOTE]

Bro. If possible please getbinfo about it from ur sources n let me know. Please. All my online data will be out in future. Help mw please

ADIL KHESHGI Tuesday, November 14, 2017 07:55 PM

[QUOTE=Aman Rashid;1048677]Bro. If possible please getbinfo about it from ur sources n let me know. Please. All my online data will be out in future. Help mw please[/QUOTE]
Well, what classified data you've got stored on the KPPSC website that is vulnerable to leakage l:Dl.. Even leakage won't be worth leaking. Yeh tu wesay bhi aapke university, college....... mein record parha hoga. Anyways, that's not that big deal, when I'll get to my laptop, I'll properly guide you InshaAllah. Good luck!

05:03 PM (GMT +5)