Tuesday, April 16, 2024
11:58 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS > KPK PSC Others Examinations

Old Thursday, November 02, 2017

ADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enoughADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Aman Rashid View Post
How long will it take to upload of TMO syllabus on website??? @ Adil kesghi.
When the test is scheduled, you'll get it imprinted on your test call letter.
Good luck!
Aman Rashid (Thursday, November 02, 2017)
Old Friday, November 03, 2017

tajmeer will become famous soon enough

I have applied for the post of TMO but I could not submitted the relevant documents, as i thought that they will consider my online application as FPSC do. So my question is that they will issue me roll no. or drop me from the process?
Old Friday, November 03, 2017

ADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enoughADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by tajmeer View Post
I have applied for the post of TMO but I could not submitted the relevant documents, as i thought that they will consider my online application as FPSC do. So my question is that they will issue me roll no. or drop me from the process?
They should! You need to contact the KPPSC, immediately.
Old Saturday, November 04, 2017

Aman Rashid is on a distinguished road

i want to know how to reset psc password?? i need to do so
Old Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Default repeated question.

i want to know how to reset psc password?? i need to do so... tell please Adil Keshgi

Old Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Mr Psycho is on a distinguished road

i want to know how to reset psc password?? i need to do so... tell please Adil Keshgi

The Following User Says Thank You to Mr Psycho For This Useful Post:
ADIL KHESHGI (Wednesday, November 08, 2017)

Originally Posted by Mr Psycho View Post
At right side, 2nd option is quick links, click on that you'' find "edit options", click that you'll get a list on left side. click on Edit email & password.
Mjy kppsc ka pasword change kerna hai. Cssforum ka nai

Sorry brother, I really don't know about this.... Good luck!
Old Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Originally Posted by ADIL KHESHGI View Post
Sorry brother, I really don't know about this.... Good luck!
Bro. If possible please getbinfo about it from ur sources n let me know. Please. All my online data will be out in future. Help mw please
Old Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Bro. If possible please getbinfo about it from ur sources n let me know. Please. All my online data will be out in future. Help mw please
Well, what classified data you've got stored on the KPPSC website that is vulnerable to leakage ll.. Even leakage won't be worth leaking. Yeh tu wesay bhi aapke university, college....... mein record parha hoga. Anyways, that's not that big deal, when I'll get to my laptop, I'll properly guide you InshaAllah. Good luck!
Aman Rashid (Friday, November 17, 2017)