-   KPK PSC Others Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/kpk-psc-others-examinations/)
-   -   TMO in LCB announced by KPPSC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/kpk-psc-others-examinations/116674-tmo-lcb-announced-kppsc.html)

ADIL KHESHGI Wednesday, November 15, 2017 02:18 PM

After getting through the KPPSC's website, I found that there's no optional available for changing one's password, so, you're advised to contact the administrator........ Regards
Mods: please club my last posts.

sohailkt Wednesday, November 15, 2017 07:18 PM

[QUOTE=Aman Rashid;1047996]Mjy kppsc ka pasword change kerna hai. Cssforum ka nai[/QUOTE]

KPPSC never ever releases sensitive and private data like NTS does. Stay calm, worry not and focus on your preps. Also pray for us.

sohailkt Wednesday, November 15, 2017 07:22 PM

[QUOTE=ADIL KHESHGI;1048712]Well, what classified data you've got stored on the KPPSC website that is vulnerable to leakage l:Dl.. Even leakage won't be worth leaking. Yeh tu wesay bhi aapke university, college....... mein record parha hoga. Anyways, that's not that big deal, when I'll get to my laptop, I'll properly guide you InshaAllah. Good luck![/QUOTE]

Apprehensions of the Forum member are valid.

Aman Rashid Friday, November 17, 2017 12:05 AM

[QUOTE=ADIL KHESHGI;1048712]Well, what classified data you've got stored on the KPPSC website that is vulnerable to leakage l:Dl.. Even leakage won't be worth leaking. Yeh tu wesay bhi aapke university, college....... mein record parha hoga. Anyways, that's not that big deal, when I'll get to my laptop, I'll properly guide you InshaAllah. Good luck![/QUOTE]

jobs i applied for,,, themost important thing can be checked by my colleagues and if password is out oviously my whole details related to jobs applied will come in notice of my colleagues and hi.authorities. and being female working in male dopminated area it can cause harm to me like exploitation etc...

sohailkt Friday, November 17, 2017 06:31 AM

[QUOTE=Aman Rashid;1048996]jobs i applied for,,, themost important thing can be checked by my colleagues and if password is out oviously my whole details related to jobs applied will come in notice of my colleagues and hi.authorities. and being female working in male dopminated area it can cause harm to me like exploitation etc...[/QUOTE]

No those are not visible after certain period on kppsc site. Grow up aman, for how long will you die before death. Worries are part of life but it doesn,t mean life comes to halt. For how long will keep running like this. Face your phobias in the face. No one can never ever harm you. Its you thats harming himself on you own. You have been in job but I believe you will be the same today as you were on your first day and week of joining. Sit down and understand and dig out your potentials and positivity.

Aman Rashid Friday, November 17, 2017 09:54 AM

[QUOTE=sohailkt;1049014]No those are not visible after certain period on kppsc site. Grow up aman, for how long will you die before death. Worries are part of life but it doesn,t mean life comes to halt. For how long will keep running like this. Face your phobias in the face. No one can never ever harm you. Its you thats harming himself on you own. You have been in job but I believe you will be the same today as you were on your first day and week of joining. Sit down and understand and dig out your potentials and positivity.[/QUOTE]

Well thank you sir. For such kind words. 😊

sohailkt Friday, November 17, 2017 11:34 AM

[QUOTE=Aman Rashid;1049019]Well thank you sir. For such kind words. 😊[/QUOTE]

You are welcome, and learn to trust yourself and people around you. The world is not as damning as you are taking it for. Your life will be alot easier.

ADIL KHESHGI Friday, November 17, 2017 06:29 PM

[QUOTE=sohailkt;1048819]Apprehensions of the Forum member are valid.[/QUOTE]
Lols..
[QUOTE=Aman Rashid;1048996]jobs i applied for,,, themost important thing can be checked by my colleagues and if password is out oviously my whole details related to jobs applied will come in notice of my colleagues and hi.authorities. and being female working in male dopminated area it can cause harm to me like exploitation etc...[/QUOTE]
Contact the administrator of KPPSC website...And thanks for letting me know that you're a lady:)), I was thinking that you're a gentleman. Anyways, good luck!

Mian Najeeb Ullah Saturday, November 18, 2017 08:33 AM

Kena mara

[QUOTE=tajmeer;1047397]I have applied for the post of TMO but I could not submitted the relevant documents, as i thought that they will consider my online application as FPSC do. So my question is that they will issue me roll no. or drop me from the process?[/QUOTE]

Hahahahha, Bache da dase asane khbre na de, documents ba de legal kana... anyway contact wrsa oka

Aman Rashid Tuesday, November 21, 2017 04:54 AM

Sohailkt. I hv a query. Tht i hv applied in adv 9 but still no intimation is displayed on website. Should i contact authority or not???

10:50 PM (GMT +5)