-   KPK PSC Others Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/kpk-psc-others-examinations/)
-   -   ASI Posts KPK (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/kpk-psc-others-examinations/61506-asi-posts-kpk.html)

Aziz714 Saturday, March 17, 2012 09:01 PM

ASI Posts KPK

Can any one guide me in which month post of ASI are announcing

ilyas sowdad Tuesday, September 18, 2012 09:08 PM

hi everyone,,within two months or less,,800 plus posts of ASI will get advertise.
regards,,

Dahmash khan Tuesday, September 18, 2012 10:39 PM

[QUOTE=ilyas sowdad;480988]hi everyone,,within two months or less,,800 plus posts of ASI will get advertise.
regards,,[/QUOTE]

source..........????

Nazi Orakzai Wednesday, September 19, 2012 08:12 PM

[QUOTE=Dahmash khan;481035]source..........????[/QUOTE]

This chap is working at kpk pcs...:) ,so he himself is the source....

however, i have some reservations about the announcement of 800 ASI seats. It is unlikely that pcs announce such a grand number of seats. As per my view the number of seats could be 80 or so but not 800, at least...

sultanakbar Wednesday, September 19, 2012 08:16 PM

@ILYAS

bhai 800 ASI adjust kesay karengy? kindly tell us this news source ? is it authentic ?

Majid Hussain Gopang Wednesday, September 19, 2012 08:32 PM

asi posts

dear i think this is a fraud of government. we all had applied for the asi posts in sindh police i think 1 r 2 years ago. they collected 1000 fee per candidate . it was a source of generating revenue, but till today no anyone got letter from spsc for written ..although these posts have been filled

Dahmash khan Wednesday, September 19, 2012 08:37 PM

[QUOTE=Nazi Orakzai;481487]This chap is working at kpk pcs...:) ,so he himself is the source....

however, i have some reservations about the announcement of 800 ASI seats. It is unlikely that pcs announce such a grand number of seats. As per my view the number of seats could be 80 or so but not 800, at least...[/QUOTE]

:laugh: lolz its really dubious that's y i asked abt the source

ilyas sowdad Monday, September 24, 2012 07:51 PM

Assalamualikum to all,,
i am really sorry for late reply,,
i am pretty much sure about the number of posts,,i said it will be 800 plus,,so it be 827 or 847 posts,,i forgot the exact figure,,for that pardon me,,
and well said by Nazi brother,,source is me..myself,,

naveed Tuesday, September 25, 2012 11:38 AM

when do u think these posts may get advertised?

dms664 Tuesday, September 25, 2012 01:11 PM

[QUOTE=ilyas sowdad;480988]hi everyone,,within two months or less,,800 plus posts of ASI will get advertise.
regards,,[/QUOTE]

what will be the selection procedure?

10:37 AM (GMT +5)