-   KPK PSC Others Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/kpk-psc-others-examinations/)
-   -   Position of office assistant BPS-14 in Civi Secretariat? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/kpk-psc-others-examinations/68015-position-office-assistant-bps-14-civi-secretariat.html)

most wanted Tuesday, September 11, 2012 10:39 PM

Position of office assistant BPS-14 in Civi Secretariat?

AOA all!

i am selected office assistant (BPS-14) in establishment and administration deptt., Civil Secretariat Peshawar, KPK, through PCS Exam. may anyone tell me that how much time normally it takes to reach bps-17 in establishment deptt and what will be my starting salary..?

regards!

abbas khan 119 Wednesday, September 12, 2012 01:46 AM

[QUOTE=most wanted;477909]AOA all!

i am selected office assistant (BPS-14) in establishment and administration deptt., Civil Secretariat Peshawar, KPK, through PCS Exam. may anyone tell me that how much time normally it takes to reach bps-17 in establishment deptt and what will be my starting salary..?

regards![/QUOTE]

salary will be around 22 k; promotion will take upto 15 years or more.Once you wil be promoted to suprintendent; then, u will go for specific training programe ,required for promotion to BPS 17.After that estabilishement department will put your name on seniority list.

Mr Engineer Wednesday, September 12, 2012 11:08 AM

regards![/QUOTE]

when this test conducted?? my czn also applied for this post,but he didnt get the roll no slip, he applied in 2011 end for 3 posts of bps 14 at once

sohail yousafzai Wednesday, September 12, 2012 12:34 PM

By God's grace i am also among da selected candidates.selected candidates should remain in touch through this forum as and when they come to know of da next step.

most wanted Wednesday, September 12, 2012 10:20 PM

[QUOTE=Mr Engineer;478051]when this test conducted?? my czn also applied for this post,but he didnt get the roll no slip, he applied in 2011 end for 3 posts of bps 14 at once[/QUOTE]

dear, the test was conducted on 18 March. u said that ur cousin applied for 3 posts in 2011, but the above mentioned test was for the 26 posts advertised in september 2010.

Qazi Ahsan1 Thursday, September 13, 2012 08:54 AM

Congratulations to both of you MostWanted and Sohail. :)

Can you share the interview experience.

sohail yousafzai Thursday, September 13, 2012 11:10 AM

It was a worthwhile experience.panel consisted of 3 members.after brief intro they asked few questions related to cricket as it is my hobby.then they inquired of my favourite subject other than statistics which is my major.i told them of indopak history.then they asked the following questions.
Who lived first,alexander or ashok?
Jaypal's father name?
When battle of plassey fought?
Battle of buxar?
Name the mughal kings in chronological order?
Shajahan famous for?
His architectural monuments?
Taj mahal completion time?
When islamia college established?
Its founders?
Pesh varsity established?
1st governer of KPK?
Use in ur sentence,flocked,pretend.
Thats all.

nasir karlal Tuesday, September 18, 2012 12:55 PM

regards![/QUOTE]

i am also selected office assistant (BPS-14) in establishment and administration deptt., Civil Secretariat Peshawar, KPK, through PCS Exam. kindly guide me further procedure

nasir karlal Tuesday, September 25, 2012 11:36 AM

whats up now sohail bro......... kindly in touch for further procedure

Qazi Ahsan1 Tuesday, September 25, 2012 04:18 PM

Qualifiers! do share your written & Interview marks.

03:47 PM (GMT +5)